Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hanns.G HL161ABB 16" LED LCD Monitor - 16:9 - 16 ms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for security system.

    Read More
    deborahma September 30, 2015
  • These monitors were perfect for I needed to do.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the monitors, they are very lightweight and fit perfectly on my kitchen workstation.

    Read More
    beverlya11 January 18, 2014
  • it's nice, compact like a bigger laptop screen
    Verified Purchase

    it's a little bigger then my laptop screen, got good color and you can't beat the price. i don't need or want a giant screen.

    Read More
    yahova November 16, 2013
  • The 66.00 dollar monitor.
    Verified Purchase

    I mean come on, for 66 dollars you could do a hell of a lot worse, like buying a used monitor for less only to find out it is pure crap. The monitor weighs next to nothing and it does what is says it does. So far it works well and my only complaint is that the screen image is a little squashed. IE People look like Hobbits. In short yes, I would get another and figure how to install it in the car so the brats can be calmed on long drives.

    Read More
    marcel1957 October 14, 2013
  • No choice
    Verified Purchase

    my 22inch monitor died on me,,,,need a new one quick so i bought this one , disappointed in how small the screen was,compared to what i was use too and it was also not hdmi.compatible which is what i selected in my search....it was easy to put together. it works for now...will keep as a backup in case my other monitor goes out,, can not me use as my main monitor

    Read More
    sparklingbrown September 21, 2013
  • nice monitor, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice quality monitor arrived packed well, withut any problems, and was easy to set up, and works great!

    Read More
    cmcanarney March 19, 2013
  • It looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I want to exchange it but I threw away the box. It came on time but Its missing a port I needed so its pointless to have.

    Read More
    bubbleicious123 February 1, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    2ND ONE BOTH ARE FINE AND ARE AS EXPECTED AND ORDERED.

    Read More
    crburns January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bhil4659 June 27, 2017
Sponsored Links