Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $232.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haier LE24C2380 24-inch 1080p LED TV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok product... no really big rave though
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok for what I needed in the kids room... however wouldn't repurchase for any other really sound/speakers stink

    Read More
    theladywyspr April 10, 2013
  • My TV is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend for quality, ease of assembly, and picture. Needs sound bar for tinny volume and speakers in rear.

    Read More
    timuqua1513 April 4, 2013
  • Haier TV
    Verified Purchase

    While it's ok, that's all it is . The sound isn't very good at all. We put ours on the treadmill. It's fine for that, just won't want it any place where you would watch it much.

    Read More
    kidsgone March 27, 2013
  • this tv is awesome and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This product even though it's the first time I use this brand is great

    Read More
    luigisver March 16, 2013
  • IT WAS COOL
    Verified Purchase

    It has the same thing as the image showed and the delivering was fast too .. I am really happy :)

    Read More
    ninetailz March 12, 2013
  • GOOD TV
    Verified Purchase

    FOR BEING THE FIRST TIME OF HAVING A PLASMA TV, I'M WELL PLEASE. ALTHOUGH THE SPEAKER SOUNDS LOW. I NEED TO BUY SPEAKERS FOR IT. THE PRICE WAS GOOD COMPARED TO OTHERS I SEARCHED. GOOD BUY FOR A FIRST TIME PLASMA TV BUYER

    Read More
    oscarinmiami7 March 4, 2013
  • great product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially hesitant with the purchase because I had never owned a Hiaer product or use overstoc k. I'm very satisfied with the product and customer service. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    fredster72 February 27, 2013
  • bedtime
    Verified Purchase

    was a perfect fit for our bedroom great quality as usual. love overstock.com for all shopping needs.

    Read More
    chopper3 February 12, 2013
  • A decent one in its class
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm satisfied with the TV bought on the Christmas sale. I use it as a second one in my office and it's been holding up as described. One area for improvement is the stand as it's not stable at all and the TV is tilted.

    Read More
    mli12 January 2, 2013
  • Excellent TV!! Great Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for My Mom for Christmas and was very well pleased with my selection . Excellent Picture Quality And Sound. Great Size!! I will reccommend this Product Again and Again.

    Read More
    toostrokes January 2, 2013
  • Good TV for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a larger TV for the bedroom. This product was the right size. It works well and is as described. There are two additional issues to consider. First, the cable system remote does not seem to be compatible with the TV - so we have to use the TV remote for power and sound, and the cable remote to control channels. Second, the speakers seem to be in the back -and so the sound is not terrific. Am looking into getting some speakers to resolve this ....

    Read More
    uofmphd January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links