Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haier L24B1180 24" 1080p LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HAIER LCD TV
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE AND CLEAR. EXCELLENT RESOLUTION. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT.

    Read More
    xcaret1996 November 22, 2012
  • This TV is a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great TV for our bedroom. It's a little bigger than I expected which is a plus!

    Read More
    josievv July 24, 2012
  • Good Value at a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    A quality looking TV that works well and was relatively easy to set up once I talked with *** tech. A good picture and controls and I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    913jce July 15, 2012
  • A very nice tv
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced our large analog tvs when we moved. My kids and I both have been pleased with it. The image quality and sound are very good. It was the perfect size for us.

    Read More
    ambhall June 17, 2012
  • Completely ripped off.
    Verified Purchase

    This TV was horrible. I heard of "you get what you pay for" but someone should have paid me to take this thing. The color was horrendous when the tv did turn on. I have given the remote control two sets of batteries and now it does not work. Its been two months. Pray for me that they will give me my money back here at Overstock, but hear me when I say - do not take a chance on this tv. You pay over time for the pain it will cause you. I have not watched tv in a month because of it.

    Read More
    juneeekuumba June 14, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    For the money the tv is a good buy. I am a little disappointed in the screen size, diagonally it is not 24 inch as I thought it was going to be, but it,s ok for a bedroom.

    Read More
    mcniff March 28, 2012
  • fantastic tv. well packed. great picture

    amazing pic for the price. I was worried about the pic but is was great!

    Read More
    gdas595 March 11, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't need a HDTV convertor, the HD TV stations were beautiful in HD and the other stations looked great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    comfortpluslady February 9, 2012
  • THis TV is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    We so happy with our purchase that we are looking for another one for our living room. 32 to 40 in size

    Read More
    gindum February 1, 2012
  • This television set is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    wish i had ordered a little bit bigger. love it. would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jojo7453 November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links