Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $6.49

Save $7.50 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HTC EVO 4G Red OEM Standard Battery RHOD160/ 35H00123-25M in Bulk Packaging

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Only lasted 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    Battery never had very good runtime and now completely dead after just 3 months

    Read More
    Dave G. May 9, 2017
  • Robynne Olson
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service for this battery. Purchased, shipped, charged and made my phone, which the company could not assist with work. Well done!

    Read More
    Robynne O. January 20, 2016
  • It works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    No problems. It's a battery!

    Read More
    shawn14321 November 3, 2015
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, as it should. It took forever to get here. 2 weeks.

    Read More
    Jack H. January 24, 2015
  • negative reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    Battery does not hold a charge.... battery I replaced lasted longer..

    Read More
    cla93 May 13, 2014
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Its a battery what do you say about a battery. It charges

    Read More
    Jen1999 March 6, 2014
  • Battery was exactly what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    The product advertised was exactly what I needed and was an excellent price. Overstock is awesome!

    Read More
    lisam0126 January 17, 2014
  • WHAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Battery purchased works great.....thanks. Battery purchased works great........THANKS. The Battery purchased works great.....thanks.

    Read More
    cowboys21 November 9, 2013
  • HTC Evo Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the batteries ( I purchased 2 because of usage ) for almost a month now. They last about 10 hours on a full charge. I'm a heavy user, My phone is 3 years old so had to replace the original one. They are only 1500mAh, this is why they die quickly, but the phone still does everything as I need. So the price is a steal.

    Read More
    hcontrera August 7, 2013
  • Does not hold a charge
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new battery because my old one would no longer hold a charge. It looks the same as my other one but the new one will not hold a charge either. Sorry I spent the money.

    Read More
    wildbirdp1800 August 2, 2013
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

    Read More
    umkown July 26, 2013
  • they sent a used and wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    They sent me a clearly used item that has been pulled from an old phone with crusty finger prints on it. To top it off, they sent the wrong item with a different part number which doesn't work in the phone that is listed. Then I contact customer service to get a refund and they give me the run around and tell me to call and sit on the phone to get this resolved. What's the point of online ordering convenience if I have to deal with the hassle of wrong item, old item, and on top of that have to deal with someone on the phone. Why have an email or chat customer service if they can't do anything about problem?

    Read More
    workingman2 July 19, 2013
  • Good replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive compared to the batteries you can buy at the stores. Does the work it's supposed to do. The charge lasts more than my original battery. For the price, I would say this is a good buy.

    Read More
    sassym0m July 13, 2013
  • Gonna buy another

    Previous battery wouldn't hold a charge for more than a couple of hours - recharging several times a day. This one is wonderful. So good, in fact, that I'll probably by another.

    Read More
    jimfrazier June 18, 2013
  • HTC EVO 4G Battery
    Verified Purchase

    The battery works well. But that’s was not the problem. It took 16 days to receive order. And when I call DHL to find out where my order was the cust servers told me if I’m not satisfied then I should use FedEx or UPS. Then told me that I don’t listen when all I wanted to know was were the order was. The cust service tech was surprised when I asked to speak to manager. I was tired of waiting and the day before I received order. So to sum up the product was good no problems but the shipping method really sucked and overstock should really rethink their shipping arrangements.

    Read More
    grr138 May 14, 2013
  • New life
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new battery for my cell phone and I was able to get it from Overstock.Com. Couldn't get from my cell phone carrier.

    Read More
    chatajojo April 16, 2013
  • Cell phone batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the Cell Phone store and was informed that I needed a new battery. The battery from them costs more. I was about to pay for it only because I thought I needed it immediately. But, patience won out and I declined the purchased and later went online to see if I could find it cheaper online. O.co had the battery cheaper than anyone else. I was very surprised, I didn't know they sold small items like cell phone batteries. But, for less than 1/3 the cost, I got the same battery. And they got it to me in 3 days!

    Read More
    soicantusethenamemarchuh April 2, 2013
  • DO NOT BUY!!
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY!!!!! the oem battery was not even in any kid of packaging or plastic. the battery DIED after 3 days of use!!!! (looks like to me it was a used battery and not a new one) save your money and do not buy this

    Read More
    nickvasz March 26, 2013
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    The product was good and exactly how it looked in the purchase screen but it took really long to get here... Other then the very long time it took to get here everything else was fine... Faster shipping please...

    Read More
    cvasquez007 March 15, 2013
  • Rally good product and prize perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice prize, at the store 2 times more expensive.

    Read More
    lagafe February 22, 2013
Sponsored Links