Read All Reviews for HP Probook 6460b Intel Core i5 2.5GHz 4GB 500GB Win 7 14-inch Notebook

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RECONDITIONED????
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good product. I have had nothing but issues with it from day one. Constantly have to reboot and restore the system. I will never buy a reconditioned one before. My first HP too so I am not to happy with the way it is just laid out. Bottom line, spend another 100 bucks and get a new one

    Read More
    william h. January 22, 2016
  • Bought for my son.
    Verified Purchase

    Adequate. My son watches a lot of Japanese anime and plays games. He hasn't complained so I guess it is okay.

    Read More
    sunfire1685 January 18, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it. He's on it all the time. Good value. Don't hesitate to purchase this.

    Read More
    Patricia D. October 19, 2015
  • A recommended replacement, on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    Personally, this PC is better than my Insp 15 around the same year. Faster, quieter, and centered around getting business done. If you're looking for a PC with entertainment as an prominent feature, you will need to pick one with speakers around the keyboard and monitor, as this model has speakers on the bottom.

    Read More
    Rashad C. April 22, 2015
  • Problem with delivered item, problem promptly solv
    Verified Purchase

    First laptop delivered booted but failed in W7. Used Bios to diagnose problem - bad hard drive (probably damaged in transit). Called Overstock. Almost as fast as I could blink my eye (actually, less than 5 minutes phone time wait+resolve), they had another laptop on its way - and it arrived a day or two before my free UPS return reached them. My new laptop is all I expected it to be, and thank the heavens, it runs W7 Pro, not W8!

    Read More
    milr October 23, 2014
  • Dell Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top quality laptop at a fraction of the costs I found elsewhere.

    Read More
    rolandbarton August 28, 2014
  • No surprises
    Verified Purchase

    When my computer arrived (just a short one day delay after anticipated delivery date) there were NO negative surprises.! A small scratch on the cover, did not diminish the quality of this purchase. I will definitely check for things needed here first as the prices are terrific.

    Read More
    squire4 July 31, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Everything Overstock said it would be. Wife is very happy with this laptop. Would buy again.

    Read More
    tp2jcl June 3, 2014
  • Jury's Out
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in this laptop. First, it arrived and the new laminate cover that was put on has bubbles underneath that I can't get out. Next, I've had it one day and I already had to take it to a repair shop to address some setting/code issue that was preventing the battery from charging. To top it off, I didn't purchase the warranty when I ordered this laptop and SquareTrade won't warranty reconditioned laptops purchased on Overstock. When I tried to purchase a warranty through Overstock, they won't sell it now despite my having had it in my possession less than 24 hours. I've got fingers crossed the battery issue is resolved and I won't experience any further problems. Lesson learned. Expect issues w/ reconditioned products and get the warranty at the time of purchase. Or if you have the money, spend more upfront to buy new. You get what you pay for - or don't in this case.

    Read More
    rkinla May 16, 2014
Sponsored Links