Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Probook 6450B 14-inch Intel Core i5 2.4GHz 4GB 128GB SSD Win 7 64-bit Notebook

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Technical Consultant - HPC
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine for the money...

    Read More
    Mark H. August 10, 2015
  • Refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    What can you expect with a refurbished item, well it works but i keep getting an error about the batter, so if it was refurbished i don't understand why there is an issue with the battery when i first opened it.

    Read More
    Christina O. March 12, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these units to use one a year for three days to run a point-of-sale system off-site. They're really nice and the SSD is a huge win.

    Read More
    Darren February 26, 2015
  • use it every day
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great deal for the price

    Read More
    greetspr December 22, 2014
  • What a "GREAT" computer !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased on so many different levels. A solid state drive is a must have nowadays to take advantage of the speed of connections and give the computer excellent durability. Purchased because was going back to school at an online college and it fulfills every need I have. I was a bit scared by the 128 SSD not being big enough, but after several months have only used under 45GB. Nowhere can you find a SSD, Intel i5, and Win7 at this price!!!! WHAT A FIND!

    Read More
    If You Love Animals Then Stop Eating Them November 8, 2014
  • Not ready "out of box" but is a good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    So after reading some other reviews I decided to give this a try, and bought it for my no-so tech-savvy sister. That was probably a mistake because this did have some issues out of the box that I had to walk her through how to fix over the phone. I'm writing this review so that it may help others who experience the same things. 1. First issue, computer won't start. No response. In her case, it was actually a bad charger, once that was replaced the computer started and charged just fine. 2. Issue not able to connect to Wifi, after going into Device manager I realized this was a bad refurbish job because they forgot to install the drivers. In our case, I had her buy a wifi-adapter and connect so I could remote-in and install all the appropriate drivers. (can be found on the HP support site) 3. After installing the drivers the WiFi said 'turned off' and the little WiFi light at the top was still orange, well turns out this isn't just a light but it is also a 'touch' button that will enable/disable WiFi(that is if you have the correct drivers installed) After doing the above the computer works great, and is pretty fast you won't find a laptop with an I5 processor and an SSD in this price range unless you go refurbished. So yes I would recommend this to a friend, but would caution that they understand how to install a driver...or have a friend that can do it for free to little money.

    Read More
    dedeij September 17, 2014
  • worst laptop purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    I never buy refurbished equipment - so I thought I might try based on the price. Big mistake - laptop arrived completely dead. I plugged it would not charge. Now it is my problem to follow up with vendor as this can not be returned to overstock. Very unhappy with overstock and the vendor.

    Read More
    mimi33331 June 13, 2014
  • No camera
    Verified Purchase

    If you want SSD storage and don't need a built-in camera, this laptop would probably be a good choice. I needed a built-in camera, and even though some other reviewers have commented that the units they received didn't have a camera (the description on Overstock says it does), I took a chance and ordered one, hoping I would get lucky. Lo and behold, the unit I received didn't have a camera. I was able to return it to Overstock for a complete refund.

    Read More
    jplee99 May 21, 2014
  • Medprotech
    Verified Purchase

    The first computer we ordered, had a broken key. A new keyboard was suppose to have been sent out and received in 3-5 days. After three weeks I contacted CS at Overstock. Another computer was sent out. When it came, the keyboard didn't have the letters in the correct order. The place that refurbished the computer, finally sent out a new keyboard. We switched it out with the second computer, that Overstock sent out, since the first computer kept telling us we had too many files and had low disk space. We had already purchased software to help with this issue, so we are out that money. I will have to say, that Overstock was very nice, when they found out about us not getting the replacement keyboard. I think the problem, is with the place that is refurbishing the computers for them. I ordered a refurbished computer three years ago, and never had the first problem with it. That is why I decided to purchase another one. I have no issues with Overstock, but I think they need to find another source for the refurbished computers. Because of all this mess, I probably will never order another one.

    Read More
    twinkie9 May 17, 2014
  • HP Probook
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this does not come with a webcam as advertised so, I am very disappointed regarding that. Otherwise this is a solid laptop. Pleased with the purchase, but would have gone with a different choice if I knew the camera was not included.

    Read More
    germl March 25, 2014
  • Pretty close to what they said it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a decent computer, though it definitely has a few years on it. Judging by the screen style and the overall design it was obviously a top end computer when it came out and is now a mid level computer. The computer does not come with a webcam as advertised. The keyboard is insanely dirty underneath, cat hair and food crumbs. I guess that's what you get with a refurbished computer, though it feels like they just wiped the hard drive and repackaged it.

    Read More
    kuby05 March 18, 2014
  • Awesome Laptop For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this computer as a refurbished one but quite honestly you could not tell, looked brand new out of the box. Packaged well with easy instructions for setup. Couldn't believe the low price we paid for the i5 processor and Win 7 64 bit windows OS. Did not need a lot of Hard disk space since this laptop is just used to surf the web and conduct business using Microsoft word apps. But saying that the Hard disk space and 4 GB Ram has this computer running smooth and fast. My wife loves the 14' display, much better than her 17 inch. All in all after doing a lot of research for this size and power of laptop, this by far beat everything out. You won't be disappointed, great value, great processor, great speed. Ensure you install antivirus and harden the laptop by installing all Microsoft updates and patches prior to working and using this laptop. This is the one you want if you are looking in this price range. Thanks for reading.

    Read More
    crancran March 12, 2014
Sponsored Links