Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Officejet Pro 8600 N911G Inkjet Multifunction Printer - Color - Pl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Been there, done that, but what a difference
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several so-called "All-in-One Printers,copiers,scanners and faxes. Inevitably one of the functions would not work. I am pleased to say this is not one of those products! This product delivers everything it claims to do. I highly recommend this Product for Home or Office use.

    Read More
    jclemke1 May 24, 2014
  • Amazing Producet
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this product. It does everything it says it will and is so easy to use. Set up was easy and i love the wireless printing.

    Read More
    jlmacw04 January 23, 2013
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I compared the price with HP itself and a few other places on line and found it was the best buy from Overstock. I was also thrilled by the quick delivery. I was going to order the same item from HP for its two business delivery but finally I decided to get it from Overstock because Overstock did not charge tax and I could use my Rewards to get final price further down. I haven't got chance to use this printer much and might not be able to tell how good it could be. But I tried to print once and it was super fast and quiet. I am very happy to but this from Overstock and will definitely but more items from Overstock.

    Read More
    ptj25 December 25, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this in our home for some time now. Never had a problem. Works well with our wi-fi and is connected to two desktop computers, two laptops and a Kindle. I'm a happy camper.

    Read More
    londonrain101 November 10, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome personal home printer/fax. Love the wireless ability.

    Read More
    nhhdrider April 1, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    As a Real Estate agent, I can work from home with full printer, scan, and copy access! Great product, well worth the investment. I have used it for 2 months now, and no complaints. Love the efficiency, quiet operation, and highly recommend.

    Read More
    dtcarz October 14, 2014
  • Great printer/copier/fax/scanner/coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I had a difficult time at first getting it to communicate with my iMac but after contacting HP they helped me out. It works great now.

    Read More
    reallycomeon June 6, 2014
  • Very Slow
    Verified Purchase

    I have a home office and run a small business and thought this all in one would be just right but it takes time for the cartridges to calibrate each time you print then you have to wait for the fist page and then the 2nd page and so forth. if it was a lot faster it would be perfect it has a good touch creen and the scanner works great and I love the fact the faxes go to a folder on your desktop and you can open them and save them or print them. The copier part is also a little slow but if you were just using it for the home use it would be a perfect machine.

    Read More
    linda706 June 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chefrustica April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FOLASHADE O. January 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    john c. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links