Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Officejet 6600 H711A Inkjet Multifunction Printer - Color - Photo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HP printer 6600
    Verified Purchase

    Good service, quality, fast delivery, would definitely recommend this product/shopping at overstock.com

    Read More
    guyfromseattle September 20, 2012
  • Great printer
    Verified Purchase

    Great printer for the money. Prints quickly. Arrived fast in good shape.

    Read More
    hutchinson1 May 15, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I was impressed on how quickly the printer arrived at my home after I ordered it. Most importantly I was very pleased on how easy it was to set up. I am one of those person that hates dealing with setting up any type of electronics. This printer was a breeze even for me to set up! I also love the way it prints and operates as it is extremely clear and easy to use.

    Read More
    retiredgw December 27, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this prouduct is great i love it every one should get it its great great prouduct

    Read More
    googi56 July 15, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I'M still playing aroumd with my printer. But I truely do like it very much.

    Read More
    keeghan522 May 31, 2017
  • All in one
    Verified Purchase

    Love it just right for my home office.

    Read More
    greatdealers December 11, 2015
  • Great Price - Works Flawlessly
    Verified Purchase

    Best price - better than Amazon. Shipped immediately overnight for no expedite fee. Setup was easy and I was up and running in 20 minutes.

    Read More
    Anthony G. December 9, 2015
  • Classroom printer
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a reliable color printer for use in my second grade classroom that had fairly good quality and cartridges that were not to outrageously expensive. This has exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Alan D. November 27, 2015
  • Don't do it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the loudest all in one I've ever owned and it's unstable when it's printing.

    Read More
    Vee August 7, 2015
  • Great printer!
    Verified Purchase

    The best printer I've ever had. Ink is a little tricky to change and as most ink, it is too expensive.

    Read More
    laddieh July 18, 2015
  • Excellent functionality, easy to use and set up
    Verified Purchase

    The wireless feature means I can put this in a central location where it is accessable to all members of the family rather than it being tethered to my computer and shared out. I get more room on my desk to boot. The greatest feature I have found is the scan-to-computer. So user-friendly, and a great way to scan documents for archiving and reduce the amount of paper I have to hold on to. My daughter uses it frequently to scan her artwork to share online. It's compact design and touch screen seal the deal.

    Read More
    Larissap112 December 27, 2014
  • OEM parts only, uses insecure usb standard
    Verified Purchase

    Does not take aftermarket ink cartridges; relies on usb(internet search for 'Bad usb') & wireless with no other interface option. Only buy if you plan to purchase hp OEM ink replacements, don't mind the insecurity of usb or that you have to have the printer available on a wireless network to use. Does work with Linux, but only with hp's proprietary software; generic printer software is too much of a pain to get working properly.

    Read More
    Pat R. December 19, 2014
  • Best value I've found
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this machine for my Mother because I already have it. I found it to be a better value than the laser I had previously. The cartridges last a long time. It's easy to operate.

    Read More
    lovemyinduction November 17, 2014
  • HP printer
    Verified Purchase

    The only good about this printer is that it is Wireless. It goes through the black ink rather fast. I have always had HP printers and have been very pleased but this one I would like to ditch. The color print is not crisp and clean when copiying flowers etc. I am disappointed with this one.

    Read More
    minturn122 October 29, 2014
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    the printer takes too long to print and it makes a noise and shakes too much.

    Read More
    deputy173 October 19, 2014
  • Awesome Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Aweome printer. Came quickly, great price and works like a dream. Couldn't be happier. Everything I order from Overstock is incredible.

    Read More
    denvergirl1959 March 13, 2014
  • Printers
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific printer for the price! The last hp printer I had lasted 10 years and I used it every day. Hope this one is as good. Overstock price was better than any where else I shopped.

    Read More
    mmarker February 22, 2014
  • Good quality printer for office or home

    Bought with a great price-very smooth transaction, fast and easy. not like the HP printers i bought before, the printer is easy to install, print faster, less paper jam (better than the Samsung printer i have). wireless signal is easier to identify. It's a bit heavier, bigger in size tho. if you have a small space, like I do, you can put it on piles of books or on top of an organizer. so far so good! recommended

    Read More
    tedkey November 18, 2013
  • HP printer
    Verified Purchase

    This printer is typical quality forthe present time. It came w/no power cord and the power cord and printer door in the back, though requird for function, are consudered 'accessoeies'. I got this to work long enough to print the return label, then it jammed and that has been it. Otherwise it is OK

    Read More
    drpka October 8, 2013
  • no problem setting up
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my son. Pictures are great. Loves the wireless

    Read More
    sandit818 July 16, 2013
Sponsored Links