Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Officejet 4630 Inkjet Multifunction Printer - Color - Plain Paper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to get to work. 5 people were unable to get it started. I do not recommend that you waste your money

    Read More
    spota January 17, 2017
  • School Print
    Verified Purchase

    A printer when I need it. Great printer for school use.

    Read More
    hamhedge January 6, 2017
  • HP wireless printer
    Verified Purchase

    Never realized my old printer was that old until I plugged this one in. Print copies are great, even in fast/draft. Love both inks being the same number.

    Read More
    wonderful05 December 7, 2016
  • Great quality printer but uses a lot of ink
    Verified Purchase

    This printer does a great job! I would recommend it. One note of caution - The print does use a lot of ink and doesn't give a much warning when it is going to run out of ink. I have remedied this by having an extra ink cartridge at all time.

    Read More
    Jessica L. July 28, 2016
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    works well, fairly quiet, and it hasn't hiccupped yet

    Read More
    apple27 July 8, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    works great but has issues with maintaining wifi from time to time. We just use google cloud printing as that works for some reason

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Printer
    Verified Purchase

    This printer is great.I print from any tablet or cell phone.

    Read More
    scks316 June 14, 2016
  • Nurse and Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Works great but the printer doesn't want to recognize it.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 12, 2016
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love this printer will rec, this item to everyone

    Read More
    lmurphy1190 April 4, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for his birthday last year, he loves all the features, especially wifi

    Read More
    smyke2 January 20, 2016
  • I love this printer!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I can use the hp ink plan now! Easy to set up and works perfectly.

    Read More
    Melissa C. December 21, 2015
  • Easy to use and good value
    Verified Purchase

    Set up was easy, wireless - love the ease of use. Great printer for the price.

    Read More
    tnglitter November 18, 2015
  • Great printer
    Verified Purchase

    Its works great. Pictures come out perfect!

    Read More
    Scott R. October 26, 2015
  • A great family machine
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and easy to use. Bought it for my business while working from home after hours. Prints beautiful pictures. A little slow

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. October 17, 2015
  • sylvia o
    Verified Purchase

    Working okay, only problem is that it paper jams more than expected. I would not buy this style again.

    Read More
    Sylvia O. September 20, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    The color isn't as sharp as I'd like.

    Read More
    Jerome W. September 18, 2015
  • Printer woes
    Verified Purchase

    This printer drinks ink and continues to jam. Maybe ideal for very small and minimum projects. Not ideal to use for large projects.

    Read More
    marvelousme2 September 6, 2015
  • printer
    Verified Purchase

    This wireless printer works perfectly. great addition to my office

    Read More
    kf101 September 2, 2015
  • GREAT printer
    Verified Purchase

    I traded my KODAK printer in for this one, and typical to HP, it performed flawlessly. Easy to set up, and the print cartridges are alittle more expensive, but seem to produce more copies than the KODAK cartirdges.....VERY SATISFIED.

    Read More
    JACK SCHITT August 21, 2015
  • Great Printer
    Verified Purchase

    So far, this printer has worked well. Easy to set up and connect wirelessly. Copy quality and print quality are good. Not sure about ink life yet.

    Read More
    george w. July 26, 2015
Sponsored Links