Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP LaserJet Pro P1102W Laser Printer - Monochrome - 600 x 600 dpi Pri

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price.. good price thing..

    Read More
    Francine C. May 6, 2016
  • First laser printer purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this numerous times online. Seems to be just a basic everyday model nothing special.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. January 29, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for small office

    Read More
    Meagan Lee December 9, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice compact printer which prints consistently and is perfect as a desk top printer

    Read More
    irishrosepottery July 7, 2015
  • Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal , I had cartridges from another one so nice to find another

    Read More
    mamasusy March 27, 2015
  • HP P1102 LASER PRINTER
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money spent. Highly recommend this to everyone. Hp Tech support helped us to get this working with 3 computers.. Very pleased with the results.

    Read More
    JERRYL November 20, 2014
  • Solid workhorse printer for your everyday needs
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money and a total bargain. This is an excellent every day home printer. I use it all the time. I still have not figured out the wireless printing so that is the only reason I am giving it four stars. Works perfectly fine in the wired mode and I am sure once I have it all figured out, it will be just fine in wireless mode. Trusted brand and great product.

    Read More
    highjink November 6, 2013
  • Inexpensive home printer that makes clear copies
    Verified Purchase

    I have an expensive, high-end printer connected to my Mac Pro that is housed on the lower level of our home. I wanted a small, inexpensive wireless printer for personal purposes so that I would not have to continue climbing steps to retrieve copies. This printer fits the bill. It makes clear copies and, after a month of use, has never failed when I ask for a copy either from my laptop or my ipad. The setup required a lengthy call to customer service, but the rep took his time and walked me through the experience. I highly recommend this printer.

    Read More
    catheaven14 March 26, 2013
  • Not Versatile Enough For My Needs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a printer that would also make copies from a hard copy. This printer copies only from the computer, so I returned it as soon as I realized this. Overstock.com was very gracious and accommodating, and I was able to return it because I hadn't set it up nor used it. I have purchased many items from Overstock the past few years, and I have never been disappointed with the quality or function. This was the first time I returned a product, and it was so easy. Thank you, Overstock. It's so good to know there are still reputable companies to do business with.

    Read More
    lydia65 October 31, 2012
  • Best printer I ever used.
    Verified Purchase

    Best printer for the price. Good quility printing cheap to operate I will buy another when this one wears out....

    Read More
    samsun54 October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dolpghingal1 May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links