Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Envy 4500 Inkjet Multifunction Printer - Color - Plain Paper Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FAST< FAST> FAST!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe how FAST this printer is. In Black and White as well as Color. It was easy to install and works better than expected Thank you again Overstock. I will have to check here before I purchase anything else.

    Read More
    caloradman July 23, 2013
  • HP Envy 4500 Great Printer/Scanner
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for a printer and check several sources. The HP Envy had the features I wanted and the price point was great. It makes good copies and the scanning is awesome. This is my first 'Wireless' printer. The set up was simple and it functions well. It is compact in design, you load the 60 sheets of paper and it comes out just above it. Once loaded the paper is inside the printer, no additional tray means it does not take up additional space. The copies come out onto a retractable page guide/stop. So when not printing it does not take up more space. Another feature of it being wireless is I can print and alow others to print through an HP account. Great value. This is perfect for my light to moderate use. Overstock.com had the best price. Delivery was fast less than 5 days. I am verry happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    barefootprof May 13, 2014
  • Good Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good printer. No problems setting it up. I will recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    kitato September 20, 2013
  • doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't work using a wireless connection. spent $** + on a UBS cable and it doessn't work that way either. Whaat an awful disappointment this purchase was!

    Read More
    Marscothers December 7, 2013
  • HP Envy 4500 Inkjet Multifunction Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put I am very pleased with the printer. I have use only HP Printers since the 1990s.

    Read More
    alm70 June 6, 2014
  • Can't tell about ink usage yet but wifi is great
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying this wifi in transitional living quarters. Would think it would be great for a dorm room where all the laptops could share printing. Too soon to tell if the ink cartridges last for awhile but is awesome. Two sided printing it says but haven't tried it. Not terribly noisy printing (haven't tried scanning anything yet so don't know how hard that is). Would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    perfectchoices March 20, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product, I would definitely recommend. Easy set up. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    bigwes420 May 31, 2014
  • Printer that works
    Verified Purchase

    This printer works well but got a raw deal with the ink that came in it. It on print one sheet as trial and then I have to purchase both color and black ink for it to work

    Read More
    Violet S. June 9, 2015
  • HP Envy Mutli-printer
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger than expected but prints fast & fairly quite. Black ink seems to go faster than my other old HP printer. No FAX ability which I was expecting.

    Read More
    KJ P. April 24, 2015
  • Ms. C
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing this printer but after I received it I am so happy that I did. The price couldn't be beat and the features are great. The setup took me no longer than 30 minutes and the print quality so far has been great. I think this is a keeper.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. April 23, 2015
  • SANDIE ARNOLD
    Verified Purchase

    THE PRINTER IS VERY NICE - A LITTLE OVERKILL FOR MY NEEDS. I ONLY WISH THE INK CARTRIDGES I ORDERED FROM YOU -2 BLK & 2 COLOR WOULD WORK IN IT!!!!

    Read More
    rta1241 April 22, 2015
  • Nice all around printer
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is small ink wells. Can connect devices without wires.

    Read More
    Ray W. April 21, 2015
  • like it but....
    Verified Purchase

    I set up this printer to print from our 2 laptops, tested it from both and each work fine the first day. But the first time I tried to use it wirelessly, it did not work. Frustrating and I hate troubleshooting. The obvious solutions did not work...not sure what to do now but ask an IT friend.

    Read More
    crissyb123 April 8, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Exact fit for what we needed. Very happy...

    Read More
    louie p. March 17, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Printer works satisfactorily.

    Read More
    debuss March 16, 2015
  • Wireless printer
    Verified Purchase

    This printer has been great! I previously bought, and returned, a wireless printer because it didn't connect wirelessly. This one connected immediately, and the I am happy with the print quality.

    Read More
    renchic January 22, 2015
  • goes through ink fast
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is great, especially for the price, but it sure runs through ink fast.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. January 19, 2015
  • Mesewyousew
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wireless long before this came up for sale. Fast, EASY. Good quality phone photos, if you're mainly about speed. Soooo convenient. Love it.

    Read More
    mesewyousew January 14, 2015
  • printer
    Verified Purchase

    easy to hook up,works great

    Read More
    thomas s. January 11, 2015
  • HP Envy Injet Multifunction Printer
    Verified Purchase

    We have not been able to get the printer to print , it is hooked up but will not print. After I purchased the printer, my son told me they have the same printer and it was very hard to install. He thinks due to the wireless feature. we were not trying to print wireless.

    Read More
    linda h. January 10, 2015
Sponsored Links