Read All Reviews for HP Envy 4500 Inkjet Multifunction Printer - Color - Plain Paper Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice printer
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using over a year love it. Wireless, scanner, copies. Good value

    Read More
    momsdebop March 1, 2017
  • Printing made easy
    Verified Purchase

    This printer worked great, I was in school and printed hundreds of assignments. Its good for the price.

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 17, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a compact ink-jet printer/copier/scanner which works well for all 3 purposes. It has a low profile and is simple to use. For small jobs I prefer it to my husband's industrial-strength laser printer. Great value.

    Read More
    rcn0sfbayarea July 26, 2016
  • Love this printer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good printer for the price. Uses only two cartridges, one black and one color. Easy to change them and good quality copies are produced.

    Read More
    Christine P. May 5, 2016
  • printer
    Verified Purchase

    very good , as described. Happy to have it.

    Read More
    Gwyn M. April 29, 2016
  • Great "air printer"/scanner
    Verified Purchase

    I researched this HP printer on Consumer Reports and am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    librarylisa April 21, 2016
  • Hp Envy inkjet Multifunction Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this printer! I print from my iPad with no problems at all. Copying is easy peasy ... love it.

    Read More
    Kathryn E. April 6, 2016
  • unhappy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    worked when I purchased - went to use a few weeks later and couldn't get to print

    Read More
    summer19578 March 14, 2016
  • home printer
    Verified Purchase

    prints really well fast, only thing I'm not happy with is for whatever the reason, wire less drops out and will need to turn off wire less then back on. Sometimes the hp dr' has to fix connection issue's. Connection is through usb port on router.The scanner works well,and clear details.

    Read More
    Renee B. January 24, 2016
  • Printer
    Verified Purchase

    This printer is very effective.

    Read More
    Terra J. January 10, 2016
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Prints quickly and nicely! I recommend the HP Ink program!

    Read More
    Rachel C. December 29, 2015
  • Great little printer
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product for the money. Would buy again. Not for heavy users.

    Read More
    James J G. December 1, 2015
  • Nice Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Does all I need it to do. Worth the money

    Read More
    James H. November 19, 2015
  • Almost Perfert
    Verified Purchase

    Print more than one page and you can't control the print direction vertical or horizontal. Two boarding passes won't print completely on two pages. One page prints perfect.

    Read More
    krisme November 2, 2015
  • Good printer
    Verified Purchase

    When setting this up, I discovered that the black ink cartridge was not the right one for this printer. The printer would not use it at all. I thought I was doing something wrong until I noticed the printer actually told me on the screen that the cartridge was not the right one. I haven't had the printer very long, but so far I am rather impressed with it. It's easy to use and prints fast for a small machine. I like the double sided feature as well.

    Read More
    Sue K. October 10, 2015
  • Super printer!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent printer for the price! Wireless capacity and scanning is well. Love it!

    Read More
    becklinda October 6, 2015
  • Needed a new printer
    Verified Purchase

    This may be a little overkill but for the price its a bargain. Ink is so easy to change and the print quality is excellent. I have not used the scanner yet.

    Read More
    sylsplace September 29, 2015
  • A+A+A+A+A+
    Verified Purchase

    good quality inkjet printer!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. September 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome printer glad I purchased it, it's easy to use and easy to install worth the price!

    Read More
    ray721 September 22, 2015
  • Best wireless I hae seen
    Verified Purchase

    For the Price I have seen and the super way it takes to connect it is wonderful. The ink is not expensive and you don't need more than just the two. Works like a gem. and you can do a both side one also. It is great.Paper stacks inside the printer not sitting on the tray just when you are printing you pull out the arm for it to catch, excellent. I really rate this a *10*

    Read More
    Diane B. September 15, 2015
Sponsored Links