Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Envy 4500 Inkjet Multifunction Printer - Color - Plain Paper Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This printer is so easy to use, even the senior crowd is capable. I read all the reviews, and it truly is everything wonderful people had to say about it. Printing is clear, colors are vibrant and the cartridges are relatively inexpensive. Scans, copies duplex prints and black print only are some of the most used features on my list. Price makes this a no brainer purchase.

    Read More
    bargaincrazy July 21, 2017
  • great printer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this printer coming up on a month now and we couldn't be happier. We have used all of the functions (printing/scanning/copying) and they all work like a charm! Here is a breakdown of my thoughts on it a pro/con list. Pro: - Extremely convenient. The wifi printing works SO easily. Both my macbook and my partners windows laptop were able to connect to it immediately. - The scanning function is so useful! It creates a beautiful image and it is easy to use - It is a good size and weight. Though I wouldn't want to travel with it a whole lot, it is a good size that it doesnt take up too much room. - Easy set-up. It takes 2 minutes to get printing from the moment you open the box! - There is some ink (all be it not very much) included in the box so you can get printing immediately! - You can refill the ink with ink-refill kits available for purchase on here for very cheap. This makes printing with this printer affordable! Check out the other reviews that include exactly which one to order and the cost breakdown. Cons: - Quite slow. This is not really a downside for us as students because it isn't terribly slow but if you're going to be printing hundreds of pages at a time this would get annoying I imagine. - it's a bit loud. Not overly, but it is definitely audible! Overall this printer has made our life so much easier! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to any of my friends and family.

    Read More
    kathrynest1 April 23, 2017
  • Great printer!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to set up software and hook to our home WiFi. Love the multifunctionality, especially the ability to scan to my computer. The ink cartridges are a bit expensive.

    Read More
    Ashley G. April 21, 2017
  • Nice printer
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using over a year love it. Wireless, scanner, copies. Good value

    Read More
    momsdebop March 1, 2017
  • Printing made easy
    Verified Purchase

    This printer worked great, I was in school and printed hundreds of assignments. Its good for the price.

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 17, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a compact ink-jet printer/copier/scanner which works well for all 3 purposes. It has a low profile and is simple to use. For small jobs I prefer it to my husband's industrial-strength laser printer. Great value.

    Read More
    rcn0sfbayarea July 26, 2016
  • Love this printer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good printer for the price. Uses only two cartridges, one black and one color. Easy to change them and good quality copies are produced.

    Read More
    Christine P. May 5, 2016
  • printer
    Verified Purchase

    very good , as described. Happy to have it.

    Read More
    Gwyn M. April 29, 2016
  • Great "air printer"/scanner
    Verified Purchase

    I researched this HP printer on Consumer Reports and am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    librarylisa April 21, 2016
  • Hp Envy inkjet Multifunction Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this printer! I print from my iPad with no problems at all. Copying is easy peasy ... love it.

    Read More
    Kathryn E. April 6, 2016
  • unhappy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    worked when I purchased - went to use a few weeks later and couldn't get to print

    Read More
    summer19578 March 14, 2016
  • home printer
    Verified Purchase

    prints really well fast, only thing I'm not happy with is for whatever the reason, wire less drops out and will need to turn off wire less then back on. Sometimes the hp dr' has to fix connection issue's. Connection is through usb port on router.The scanner works well,and clear details.

    Read More
    Renee B. January 24, 2016
  • Printer
    Verified Purchase

    This printer is very effective.

    Read More
    Terra J. January 10, 2016
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Prints quickly and nicely! I recommend the HP Ink program!

    Read More
    Rachel C. December 29, 2015
  • Great little printer
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product for the money. Would buy again. Not for heavy users.

    Read More
    James J G. December 1, 2015
  • Nice Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Does all I need it to do. Worth the money

    Read More
    James H. November 19, 2015
  • Almost Perfert
    Verified Purchase

    Print more than one page and you can't control the print direction vertical or horizontal. Two boarding passes won't print completely on two pages. One page prints perfect.

    Read More
    krisme November 2, 2015
  • Good printer
    Verified Purchase

    When setting this up, I discovered that the black ink cartridge was not the right one for this printer. The printer would not use it at all. I thought I was doing something wrong until I noticed the printer actually told me on the screen that the cartridge was not the right one. I haven't had the printer very long, but so far I am rather impressed with it. It's easy to use and prints fast for a small machine. I like the double sided feature as well.

    Read More
    Sue K. October 10, 2015
  • Super printer!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent printer for the price! Wireless capacity and scanning is well. Love it!

    Read More
    becklinda October 6, 2015
  • Needed a new printer
    Verified Purchase

    This may be a little overkill but for the price its a bargain. Ink is so easy to change and the print quality is excellent. I have not used the scanner yet.

    Read More
    sylsplace September 29, 2015
Sponsored Links