| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Deskjet J110A Inkjet Printer - Color - 4800 x 1200 dpi Print - Pla

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Momesny
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy printer for infrequent use. It's not a production printer. Cartridges are expensive. It suits my needs fine.

    Read More
    mokesny November 1, 2016
  • Good deal !!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using it for the last 4 years. I just got a great deal for $* basic HP colored printer.

    Read More
    Nitin B. October 17, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Came in a timely manner. Works great. Would say buy it

    Read More
    k1111 June 13, 2016
  • HP Printer
    Verified Purchase

    this printer is easy to operate, have not had any problems. Sincerely, Alice

    Read More
    Alice J. S. April 29, 2016
  • liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well and at a great price.

    Read More
    gladlad April 21, 2016
  • just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good printer, copies are clear and color is sharp. The cartridges are moderately priced as well.

    Read More
    jsc2008 March 24, 2016
  • just the average printer
    Verified Purchase

    We burn them up in a matter of months !!! It suited the purpose at teh time.

    Read More
    KBroz October 24, 2015
  • labellady
    Verified Purchase

    small enough to fit on a desk. Works as hard as a larger printer

    Read More
    labelady September 28, 2015
  • fanny fur
    Verified Purchase

    Works good for a mini printer...

    Read More
    fannyfur September 2, 2015
  • hp deskjet purchased over 2 yeasr ago
    Verified Purchase

    still works excellent for small print jobs , very lightweight purchased on sale ..very satisfied, i have it kept on it keeps the ink from drying...

    Read More
    sam321 June 26, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    very compact and does a good job printing=love to be able to place my laptop on printer in my small apartment.

    Read More
    tn069 October 17, 2013
  • printer
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised, fast service. thytjyukuykjhg';.geg,.bvdfByjyukyukuli;lio';u;hgdf.bfg;hn.GYKGILhgmN?HDGH/fDVB/BFDHNdty J?TJ

    Read More
    blkjak July 3, 2013
  • A compact and efficient little printer
    Verified Purchase

    This HP printer was purchased to replace my previous HP which had worked for more than ten years. This new one is just perfect for my needs As a teacher of Memoir writing I print out quite a few instructions and suggestions,etc Otherwise it is simply for personal use This little workhorse is easy to transport, light and quick. HP were excellent in registering it, etc. I highly recommend it Also the color prints are of excellent quality It is amazing ...... reasonable price and excellent performance.

    Read More
    normbarb June 1, 2013
  • HP Deskjet 1000
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I put together a printer. In fact, a first for anything machanical. The instructions were easy to follow, and at almost 80 years of age, I feel wonderful. Mission accomplished! I use it everyday. What was special about the machine, it came with ink, both black and color.

    Read More
    axell May 7, 2013
  • printer
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing is, it doesn't come with usb cord. to be honest we set it up, haven't had a chance to use it yet.the only negative feedback that i have heard is the ink for this printer is more expensive then other brands. other then that it's a good product.

    Read More
    grammasmall April 30, 2013
  • JUST WHAT I EXPECTED FROM HP!
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND HAD A SMALL HP460 IN THE FIELD FOR MANY YEARS AND IT STILL WORKS AFTER BEING IN A CONSTRUCTION ZONE FOR OVER 4 YEARS! THAT'S WHY I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE!

    Read More
    measer April 18, 2013
  • Simple and easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this printer to be just what I needed. It's easy to set up and simple to use - just what I wanted. A really great copier for everyday use at home. Makes very nice copies and in color. I'm very pleased it.

    Read More
    seventy9 April 16, 2013
  • Be sure to buy a USB Cable for this printer
    Verified Purchase

    Other than not receiving the necessary USB Cable with the Printer ( which Overstock DID NOT indicate in any way, shape or form was needed to set up and install) I am happy with my purchase. Runs smoothly after test page was printed. Crisp, clean and clear lettering without any streaks or ghost/shadow printing. I do strongly recommend that Overstock- in future- indicate or at least offer as a separate purchase, any item that is/ will be needed in order for this item to be a "turn key" product.

    Read More
    heavyt02 March 29, 2013
  • all included?
    Verified Purchase

    the cable needed to connect to the tower was not included and the list of materials misleading.

    Read More
    readiness March 12, 2013
  • Great printer for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little printer for an expensive price. Just needed something to do quick printing. Definetly filled the bill.

    Read More
    advent57 March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links