Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP DC7700 T Pentium D 3.4 Ghz 400 GB Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality, shipping process and buying experience. Will buy from Overstock again. Was so happy I purchased a new laptop, too. The HP is now inthe family room where it gets lots of use.

    Read More
    djr2012 September 22, 2012
  • good desktop at a very good price
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to replace my 7 year old dell, am very happy with its performance so far. using it for home office work and some web surfing.very much worth the price paid.

    Read More
    def3315 December 4, 2011
  • Nice Computer
    Verified Purchase

    Fast computer after doing a few tweaks, installed more RAM, installed additional hard drive for audio/video storage and installed PCI audio interface. But it was fast even before all that. Booted up very quickly and now it's even faster.

    Read More
    bobegstudio November 15, 2011
  • hp dc7700
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement processor without spending alot.Shipping time was quick

    Read More
    mikepier November 8, 2011
  • HP Computer
    Verified Purchase

    The product has lived up to my expectations. I will definitely shop from Overstock again.

    Read More
    connie5881 November 5, 2011
  • Just what I needed. It works great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. It works great. Pretty fast for what I am doing with it. I would and am going to buy a few more

    Read More
    munjds August 23, 2011
  • Smart Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this computer for about one month. No problems to report. It is much faster than I thought it would be. It is also quiiet. The packaging was great. The unit looks brand new. Windows XP as opposed to Vista is a plus as far as Im concerned. For the price of $****, I think it is a steal. If your looking for a computer to handle email, surf the net and run Microsoft Office, you cant go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    nickv41 September 1, 2010
  • stalling computer
    Verified Purchase

    So far this computer stalls quite often, I'm not sure maybe windows 7 was to big for the memory in the computer.

    Read More
    kcwalsh July 1, 2010
  • Orville Howell

    Old computer went down and I replaced it with this item. Arrived in just days of ordering along with monotor Easy setup and no problems Great product for the price. abundance of USB ports.

    Read More
    17270858 June 29, 2010
  • budly001
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put this on line yet, but I have owned several HP products and computers. I can say that I have never been disappointed. They have all worked well and if a problem occured, they are able to help you on line or phone.

    Read More
    budly001 June 23, 2010