Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP DC7100 3.0GHz 2GB 160GB SFF Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Low cost, solid performance
    Verified Purchase

    Low cost, solid performance

    Read More
    Jeffrey K. November 21, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As you would expect making this purchase was a risk. I had a HP prior and simply switched the cords and plugs and it was ready to go. I waited about 6 weeks to review to give it time. This turned out to be a great choice and I am very happy with the performance. It is very quiet.

    Read More
    tcert September 27, 2014
  • Great product, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this refurbished computer for my husband who only uses his computer to check email and play solitaire, it's perfect for his needs.

    Read More
    1annemeding August 8, 2014
  • didn't even last a year
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk, quit working in 9 months, not because of any virus, just stopped.

    Read More
    cgarsnwine April 2, 2014
  • not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    item was OK,just not what I wanted. returning it was easy.

    Read More
    rcd3 November 16, 2013
  • Awesome fast set up and working great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second HP from Overstock and it was extra easy to set up for that reason as well, all I had to do was plugin and go, The last HP was amazing why I got another, I mean I had literally a CITY of products because I do internet marketing. I cannot believe that last took so much, and I mean I pull at times 18 hour shifts and most days for years was running over 8 hours daily, Now I have cloud storage and will be easier on this one than the last, But HP got me hooked and desk top is so much better than laptops if you work a lot, Keyboards I really wish though they would indent the keys and then paint as that will come off for me, other than that hope we go again for a while, Thanks overstock for the value and the quality.

    Read More
    beedo1010 September 18, 2013
  • Good Computer
    Verified Purchase

    Great computer. I bought this for my 11 year old daughter to do homework on and play games. I used her TV for the monitor and it works great for movies. It is fast and all she needs.

    Read More
    shugarhey July 16, 2013
  • My computer
    Verified Purchase

    To every one reading this, come here to get what you need , you won't be sorry or disappointed.

    Read More
    buzzsaw40 June 8, 2013
  • HP DC7100
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. No problems so far. This is the second refurbished computer I purchased from O.co. The first one would have still been fine if it hadn't fallen on the floor. I am still getting used to Windows 8, but so far I am navigating pretty well. I would highly recommend this and Overstocks other refurbished pc's for someone who doesn't want to spend a lot to get a decent computer. I am very happy with the purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    trudig58 May 28, 2013
  • Perfect, as usual
    Verified Purchase

    Why would anyone buy anywhere else but Overstock, or any other product than HP? This is my third purchase of refurbished products from Overstock. Second of HP. Nothing but good things to say.

    Read More
    smartin1955 May 28, 2013
  • This product works much faster than my old one
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the products. I would highly recommend ordering products from overstock, excellent products and great prices.

    Read More
    anoint May 23, 2013
  • HP DC7100
    Verified Purchase

    Great computer for the price. Good quality machine. Fast response . Shipping was quick.

    Read More
    kevinelg May 14, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I work a little on computers and I have been nursing a Dell 2400 for a decade or so, but recently the old Dell just got too slow, and made me want to shoot it or myself. So I decided to find another really really cheap computer. I have a laptop, a Kindle, a smart phone (Note 2) , and I don't play computer games, so I didn't want to spend a lot. I found this computer at Overstock and thought., "I have never used Overstock, so let me check for this computer on other sites (e.g. Amazon, Tiger Direct, etc. ). I found computers with the same name, but for the same price as this one they had half the processor, half the hard drive size (or less than half) and half the DDR Ram. So I came back and gave Overstocked a chance. I will buy here again. Shipping was free and I received the computer in less than 5 business days. It works great. I love everything about it. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    rambotn April 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Omobamidele O. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links