Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Compaq 6530b 2.4GHz 160GB 14" Laptop (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • casual user
    Verified Purchase

    good solid older unit, performs reliably, only prone to 'operator-errors'

    Read More
    LNM September 18, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect product for a teenagers first computer. Very Satisfied.

    Read More
    lesliemac6 February 4, 2013
  • good computer
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best refurb item. Will be buying insurance to replace. Disappointed that it did not have a webcam as shown and stated in description. computer is fast and lightweight so we decided to keep it.

    Read More
    sarlie January 30, 2013
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for about a month and its worked flawlessly.

    Read More
    lenm January 28, 2013
  • Not all in 1 piece, but good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The laptop shipped to my friend without a battery or a webcam. I notified customer support, and they refunded me the cost of a new battery. I didn't care much about the webcam because in my experience laptop webcams are crap anyways :) Happy customer here.

    Read More
    fgtbaerz January 19, 2013
  • do not be fooled by tge picture
    Verified Purchase

    If you're not looking to get what you see on the picture, this laptop is fine. Since this product has no webcam I say get the dell for about the same price instead. The only reason I bought this HP instead of the dell was because of the webcam. It was the deciding factor for me, normally I would always choose a dell. When I got the package and found that there was no webcam I was pissed!

    Read More
    ojedalaura7 January 15, 2013
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this computer for our granddaughter - she is delighted and the computer does all that has been asked of it so far.

    Read More
    desertvicki January 13, 2013
  • The laptop was like new and works great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to anyone looking for a laptop. Also product was shipped to me in time for Xmas!

    Read More
    scottdyer1970 January 12, 2013
  • good computer
    Verified Purchase

    nice machine fast internet. overall i am happy with it

    Read More
    mona58h December 31, 2012
  • HP Compaq 6530b 2.4GHz 160GB 14" Laptop (Refurbish
    Verified Purchase

    I'm rating this a four becuase it didn't come in it's own box with instruction on how to operate the computer. The battery is working fine. Please be sure to state what it does NOT come with when listing ths product for sale.

    Read More
    dgphoto December 29, 2012
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The computer arrived on Christmas Eve. The laptop has a different operating system than was on the web site. This is a 2009 computer. The keys were worn and many of the keys did not have any letters on them and some had partial letters. The clicker on the pad had to be moved and clicked several times to get any response. Could not connect to the internet. I will return this one and hopefully get one that works. This was a real disappointment. I do not believe that this computer was ever refurbished, just repackaged and shipped out.

    Read More
    scavi December 25, 2012
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Problem free laptop. In great shape. Works like new. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    ultrastrat December 25, 2012
  • Met all my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received this laptop just in time for Xmas. Very fast, light, and sleek. Perfect for my teenager. Very easy to set up.

    Read More
    sprmom76 December 22, 2012
Sponsored Links