Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Compaq 6005 AMD A2x2 3.0GHz CPU 8GB RAM 1.5TB HDD Windows 10 Pro Small Form Factor Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    Computer did not work and had to return it. The return was handled well.

    Read More
    rl7499 May 9, 2017
  • Great computer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little computer for schooling (not gaming or anything fancy). At this point in time you will need to upgrade the graphics card if you want to plug it into a flatscreen tv instead of a monitor, an adapter isn't going to cut it. Other than that, it's perfect for homework and basic browsing online. I've been very happy with this computer. It runs great.

    Read More
    hebrews February 9, 2017
  • Perfect for the need
    Verified Purchase

    I was doing some private IT work for an elderly couple. Their computer was still running windows XP so it was definitely time for an upgrade. I looked for the best deal and this was the best I could find for the price. Their monitor sat on top to save space. They were happy with it and have not had any issues with the PC specifically and it is still running great 2 years later.

    Read More
    Bryce R. January 16, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    had it a year and still works great

    Read More
    maryann y. September 3, 2016
  • HD Failing after 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    After giving my wife this PC for Christmas and in operation for 2 short months it is now having problems with the HD which states 1720-SMART Hard Drive detects imminent failure. Failing Drive: SATA0 9dark blue) Failing Attribute: # 05 To minimize the risk of data loss, backup the contents of your hard drive and run DPS Self-test in F10 Setup. Thankfully I bought an extended warran.ty

    Read More
    Walter B. March 5, 2016
  • Okay except for BSOD
    Verified Purchase

    I believe it to be a great computer but the refurbished angle has made it prone to blue screens of death. it started out minimally but has increased to daily.

    Read More
    John B. February 27, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with this item, thanks. JRH

    Read More
    John H. February 20, 2016
  • 'puter
    Verified Purchase

    Still rolling along. I like it. Had to double the ram...that's all

    Read More
    Nasche February 2, 2016
  • neither work
    Verified Purchase

    the first i ordered wouldnt even start without blue screening and i returned for a second one and the second one crashes daily and im gonna have to return it too. these arent refurbished they are just broken

    Read More
    aldo M. December 24, 2015
  • Got 2 - both broken
    Verified Purchase

    Both the first one and its replacement were fatally defective and cost me many $100's in IT services trying to make it work. These are worse than poor; they are broken machines sold as "refurbished"

    Read More
    sakeasia December 2, 2015
  • Excellent Computer w/no problems
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this unit because of the price and the memory. It arrived quickly and in very secure packaging with a new keyboard and mouse. Have had no problems with this computer since receiving it.

    Read More
    rbas55zt001 October 19, 2015
  • Worked well for a short while.
    Verified Purchase

    Now I am having problems with it. I actually ordered two - one for my daughter and one for myself. While it is small and saves space, after a year or so it begins to have hard disk problems.

    Read More
    sailorpaul August 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great system for business!

    Read More
    Fernando L. August 9, 2015
  • Refurbished, my foot!
    Verified Purchase

    After waiting 8 days for this to arrive, 2 days after setup I began getting warnings from both HP and Windows that the hard drive was about to fail.

    Read More
    Joy W. July 17, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this refurbished computer is excellent. 1.5 TB memory will never get full and the 8 GB RAM handles everything I need.

    Read More
    Dean C. June 1, 2015
  • Master Parks
    Verified Purchase

    It just died after 5 months

    Read More
    Christopher P. June 1, 2015
  • revens53
    Verified Purchase

    only had it couple weeks but so far so good

    Read More
    revens53 May 6, 2015
  • nice window 7

    i use these at school and there great . if you want to run alot of apps like word and power point and mutch more this computer is good for you . it really simple just log in and it might take little bit but under 1 minute

    Read More
    window7 April 22, 2015
  • Great PC
    Verified Purchase

    Much faster than my old one. Easy set up and fast delivery.

    Read More
    Paula H. April 21, 2015
  • my computer!
    Verified Purchase

    This 8GB 1.5TB computer gets my work done, I own my own business and this is exactly what I need it, thanks Overstock.com for having a great price on this device, I would definitely recommend it to everyone who have their own business or who does online schooling.

    Read More
    Jack W. April 1, 2015
Sponsored Links