Read All Reviews for HP Compaq 6005 AMD A2x2 3.0GHz CPU 4GB RAM 1TB HDD Windows 10 Pro Small Form Factor Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome machine, i am very happy

    Read More
    Neville H. November 2, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted for the price

    Read More
    David G. October 1, 2016
  • Worked good for a while.
    Verified Purchase

    This computer worked great for a few months but then it started crashing on me. I was thrilled with it before the technical issues. It was in great condition and fast with the terabyte of memory. I was so disappointed when it started crashing on me. I haven't used it months.

    Read More
    mictariam June 28, 2016
  • Sgt
    Verified Purchase

    speed beyond my expectations, true plug and play, great deal

    Read More
    kmbwpa May 16, 2016
  • jpplayz
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for but this is a little bit more

    Read More
    John P. April 23, 2016
  • Eric
    Verified Purchase

    Computer works great! Well worth the money. The only problem is that it is reconditioned and does not recover from the sleep or hibernate mode. It has to be entirely shut down by holding the boot button and then restarted in order to work. This is inconvenient , but otherwise a great buy!

    Read More
    Eric V. March 14, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and good performance.

    Read More
    William Y. March 9, 2016
  • A little slower than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. A few scuffs. Nice it came with an extended keyboard. The computer has had a couple of hiccups but it recovers with the Polish reboot.

    Read More
    cindy c. February 16, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    So far going well had ship back one

    Read More
    Marilyn m. February 7, 2016
  • Excellent Low Cost Workstation
    Verified Purchase

    We use these for our manager workstations. SFF allows them to fit under the counter easily enough, and they are dependable.

    Read More
    Greg E. January 5, 2016
  • Good computer.
    Verified Purchase

    This computer has worked excellent. Have had it for several months and no issues.

    Read More
    bevwel December 28, 2015
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product, works great No problems

    Read More
    Larry K. November 5, 2015
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    It continuously crashes while trying to complete service packs and install Quickbooks.

    Read More
    sakeasia November 3, 2015
  • tsf 1
    Verified Purchase

    A basic/good product at a good price.

    Read More
    tsf1 October 23, 2015
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an upgrade to my old desktop and this has plenty of memory and space for my use.

    Read More
    Carla W. October 11, 2015
  • very questionable
    Verified Purchase

    IT TOOK 6 HRS TO UPDATE THE DRIVERS IN THE UNIT IT WOULD NOT OPERATE MY PRINTER I HAD TO FIND PRODUCT FOR THAT AND IT IS A HP PRINTER AND THIS IS A HP COMPUTER .MY ANTI VIRUS REPORTS THAT IT HAS 959 MB OF TRASH THAT IS NOT NEEDED I HAVE NOT REMOVED IT YET I'M GETTING VERY TIRED OF HAVING TO REBUILD COMPUTERS I PURCHASE AND SOME ARE TO FAR GONE TO DO THAT THE JOY SYSTEMS SEEM TO BE VERY MESSED UP REPAIR DISCS ALWAYS SHOULD BE SENT WITH UNIT. THE ONLY GOOD THING I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS IS THAT I LIKE DEALING WITH OVERSTOCK ;NOT JOY SYSTEMS IF THIS COMPUTER KEEPS WORKING AS IT IS THERE IS NOTHING TO BRAG ABOUT.

    Read More
    connerley August 29, 2015
  • Sherman J.
    Verified Purchase

    got set it up two days now very good just what i was looking for

    Read More
    Sherman J. August 22, 2015
  • Worth it!

    I actually purchased 6 of these computers. One was for me, and the others were for friends and my church. They have all been trouble-free. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    John L. August 19, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the price, loved the product and customer service! Well done!

    Read More
    quiltmagic August 13, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This looked like a great deal. Until I opened the box and connected the unit to power and the internet. Due to a corrupt image file, the computer experiences repeated faults that result in shut down. Attempting to download a virus protection program resulted in a critical failure of the browser installed at the factory. I'm returning mine as the supplier cannot fix it after two weeks.

    Read More
    xlorydr August 11, 2015
Sponsored Links