Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Compaq 6000 Intel Core 2 Duo 3.0GHz CPU 4GB RAM 750GB HDD Windows 10 Pro Small Form Factor Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Computer
    Verified Purchase

    Never buy this product again. Cam with virus and it was remanufactured. Can't see how

    Read More
    Theodore G. June 7, 2017
  • Great computer
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful purchase Came w/Windows 10 installed so it was easy to begin using.

    Read More
    Ellen A. May 22, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    just needed a tower and this has worked very well for us

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 13, 2017
  • Computer review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. More then expected.

    Read More
    Joseph B. March 1, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 2nd refurbished computer, and it is as good as the other one. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    jannikins September 10, 2016
  • Okay computer
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a very good price even for a refurbished computer but I am not very happy with it, it is very slow all the time and even slower starting up, if you let it sit whole it is turned on you have to restart it to get it to do anything again. I would not buy this product again.

    Read More
    OstkUser170882 August 31, 2016
  • 2nd one
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one a year previous and liked it so much I bought a second one.

    Read More
    LD May 31, 2016
  • It's worth it
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good -- it's a heavy duty work-horse with little finesse. Just what I need in a home office just Excel & Word. Not really there for the games.

    Read More
    James K. February 3, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 yr old daughter got this running all on her own. It is working great so far. I purchased the warranty just in case though.

    Read More
    Alecia H. February 1, 2016
  • HP 6000 Pro
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to work well, however it is not a tower, needs to be flat on the table for the CD drive. complicated my desk setup. Still loading programs but successful so far

    Read More
    Raymond E. P. January 16, 2016
  • 1 year later
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this. Compact and enough power for daily needs.

    Read More
    Max H. November 30, 2015
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    surface scratches, small dent, and came with a Trojan virus, returned immediately

    Read More
    Karen C. November 15, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm at an awesome price!

    Read More
    Cristian C. November 10, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    its work ,the way I expected

    Read More
    francistav August 25, 2015
  • Firm Tech Support
    Verified Purchase

    I don't see how you can beat this offer!! System runs great! Fast, plenty of disk space. I'm thoroughly satisfied!! I bought two!!

    Read More
    lookman June 13, 2015
  • gift purchase
    Verified Purchase

    great item but needed windows update instructions

    Read More
    Celeste I. May 3, 2015
  • This computer is great!
    Verified Purchase

    My old computer died so I needed a new computer. I was a little worried about it being a refurbished product but I have no concerns now. I transferred all my data from my old computer to this one and it works excellent.. It has loads of room for data such as photos and much more. It is super fast with no problems. Good Luck, Brad

    Read More
    vtman2g November 16, 2014
  • This is a good PC
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great computer for the price. It is fast and easy to work with. It's great for my wife to play her games on.

    Read More
    househo March 21, 2014
  • HP 6000 Pro
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine except the screen has an occasional loss of driver. But it comes back on, so far.

    Read More
    sarge100 February 12, 2014
  • Fast
    Verified Purchase

    After ditching two very slow computers, and replacing with this refurbished HP, we are in heaven. You would never know that it is refurbished, and the platinum protection gives us the peace of mind knowing that if it is a lemon, it will be fixed or replaced.

    Read More
    drleefl July 10, 2013
Sponsored Links