Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 8530P 2.2GHz 2GB 80GB 15" Laptop (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This item nicely met my expectations. It continues to serve us well.

    Read More
    Francis R. April 21, 2015
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 different ones and the 2nd one was worse than the 1st. at least the 1st worked pretty decent in the beginning.

    Read More
    Janet M. January 27, 2015
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Totally unhappy with this. I paid *** for this, not worth it. It shuts off by itself all the time. Not recommended.

    Read More
    redbomber47 January 24, 2015
  • Some Glitches But Worth the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid this is a good laptop. I bought this for my husband for Christmas who was holding his old laptop together with duct tape and refused to let me buy him a new one. The [Enter] key has to be pressed a certain way and you can tell it is used (a few dings here and there) but it booted up fine and I was able to get it all ready for him to use as soon as he opened it. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    badhusky1 December 26, 2014
  • Decent Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Though this is a decent laptop for the money, when we received it, the battery was defective and wouldn't take a charge, We called the original shipper per the instructions and it took quite some time to get the replacement. Additonially, 'free' shipping took more than a week for the laptop to arrive! This is a fine option if you aren't in a hurry.

    Read More
    Alijean December 24, 2014
  • Why buy anything else
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat this. Laptop is fast, clean, and has a solid feel. The battery is not new...but that is not a big deal for me.

    Read More
    unpossible May 21, 2013
  • I am a proud owner of this productl
    Verified Purchase

    and more. Once I got it set up with my preferences and loaded my special programs and applications, I perform my daily tasks effortlessly. I have so many accessory ports (DVD/RW, HDMI, card slot, USB ports (4) , External Hard Drive port, earphone port and microphone portl The design is sleek (titanium or similar) and it is very slim (1.1"). Only option I am missing is Bluetooth Technology. I love my laptop. Can't wait to take it to a meeting or a seminar. I have finally caught up with 21st century technoloyg. I'm feeling kind of proud of myself, being that I am in my 70s.

    Read More
    mochamadness May 15, 2013
  • Great computer for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this computer to run the software that controls our LED sign for our business. The computer ran fine right out of the box and the activation of Windows was easy also. It works very fast and seems like it is of good quality. It had what I needed on it--a disc drive, Windows 7 operating system and wireless, all for only $$ and free shipping. What's not to love? (o:

    Read More
    kitchentaz May 4, 2013
Sponsored Links