Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grey Leopard with Diamond Circle Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the way this looked but it was really cheap plastic and broke only a few weeks after i got it

    Read More
    teagan1934 May 13, 2015
  • i phone case
    Verified Purchase

    has furry feel. solidly made. very nice llooking. good quality

    Read More
    solor46 May 31, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This iphone case is very poor quality. After only two days using it broke. I would not recommend this.

    Read More
    tjt37 March 12, 2013
  • Cute cover but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    The case is very cute but it really only protects the back of the phone. The case already has a crack on the top corner, not very durable....

    Read More
    cvuglia March 5, 2013
  • iphone leopard case

    I love the look of this case and did get many compliments, however the rinestones fell out immidiately after putting it on my phone.

    Read More
    grandmazoo January 24, 2013
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My daugther loves it. She needed a cover for her I phone and she loves leopard. It shows very nice on her phone.

    Read More
    floradine3 December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful & Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case but if Im going to be using my phone alot or go on vacation, I dont think tyhis cover is a protector as much as it is just for decorastive style. I do love the way it looks & it was too cheap to pass up!

    Read More
    fran805 December 17, 2012
  • I'm very please with this product .
    Verified Purchase

    I'm please with this product and I plan to give one for my friend's birthday next month

    Read More
    mabnana October 20, 2012
  • Case broke the same week I recieved it.
    Verified Purchase

    The case is very nice bling! But it breaks very easily it hit against some thing inside my purse and broke.

    Read More
    pretty2muchbeauty September 21, 2012
  • Phone case for iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    Cute phone cover. Looks like it has fur but it doesn't so it is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    kathyd22 September 20, 2012
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    Overrall it was an ok product I will probably order it again in a different style of patteren I like the biling of it and I did get alot of compliments

    Read More
    browntiki1 June 15, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty cute case but I had practically no service and it took me at least 3 days to figure out it was because of the case. Not worth it.

    Read More
    lowren333 June 2, 2012
  • Phone case
    Verified Purchase

    It broke soon after I started using it ! Very cheap product it is plastic and poor quality

    Read More
    lisagail777 May 25, 2012
  • Nice that's all
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic case interefere's with reception, which does not allow me to receive or return calls

    Read More
    awilli May 18, 2012
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Just as review indicated. It blocked the service from my pone. Also broke within 2 days of receipt. Cheap... Not worthe the 4 bucks.

    Read More
    martierox April 29, 2012
  • Cool bling
    Verified Purchase

    If you like bling get this! People compliment my case all the time and i got it for a fraction of the price they are selling them in the mall kiosk's!! The silver on the sides tends to wear off fast, but at this price -who cares!?! I'd buy again!

    Read More
    jlew68 April 17, 2012
  • Love this phone cover!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this cover, I have had lots of compliments!!!

    Read More
    kinlei April 12, 2012
  • Apple phone cover
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the covers design and leopard print, but for some reason, ran interference with my phone. Was not getting calla and when I went to take the cover off, was so hard to get off, thought I was going to break it. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    lisadawn1970 April 9, 2012
  • Love my leopard case
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it is pretty and soft and very elegant, I had to remove it from my phone because I didnt get signal. The cover protects the phone really well but it blocks the signal.

    Read More
    rabiosa March 27, 2012
  • Very very Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks nice online and cheap in your handle. Broke within 10 mins. Very poor quality... Guess I got what I paid for

    Read More
    babeegyrl2 March 17, 2012
Sponsored Links