Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grey Leopard Rear Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 4 AT&T/ Verizon

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • snap on iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fantastic price! It is so cute, I want to order more for my friends.

    Read More
    emmaone April 21, 2012
  • Surprised yet not really
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I got the case, the graphic on it is gorgeous i was shocked when I saw it. On the other hand I hated how thick it was and it basically looked like someone took caulcing glue and ran it around the edges. On top of that I really disliked how it wasnt completely enclosed around the phone, all the gaps just bug me. Unforntunately im going to have to return it

    Read More
    lsilva1 April 10, 2012
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    The case is kinda rubber & it's got a piece starting to fall off. I dropped my phone while having this case on it & now my phone is cracked at the bottom on the screen. The flash on my camera does not work with this case on it. You can't beat the $4 price though. It's in a draw now & I bought a $40 case at the apple store!

    Read More
    audreycason04 March 18, 2012
  • This case breaks
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this case for about 5 months and unfortunately it is time to replace because the case is breaking around the volume control buttons - disappointed in the quality of this product

    Read More
    samford1 March 6, 2012
  • Cute buy cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The cheapest of the cheap in quality. But as others have said, from a distance it looks dynamite!

    Read More
    olebossy February 25, 2012
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok for the price I paid for it. It is thicker then I thought it was going to be.

    Read More
    millercote February 20, 2012
  • Distinctive look for iphone.
    Verified Purchase

    The gray leapard case is distinctive and works well with black or white phone. It snaps on easily, however, does not give as much protection as I would like, especially on the sides/corners. Will use it for a while but will look for something more substantial long term.

    Read More
    shprann February 15, 2012
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter took off with it right away, but from what I remember the picture is accurate. It is good quality and the price is perfect. With the choices found at Overstock, you can get a new cover for every week. All in all I am very satisfied with this cover. My daughter obviously loves it, since it disappeared so fast!

    Read More
    evebright February 2, 2012
  • Like the case but hate that it doesn't fit on dock
    Verified Purchase

    I actually like the case but don't like the fact that it doesn't fit on any of my Ipod docks while still in the case. Had to remove the case every time I wanted to dock it.

    Read More
    agdavis1965 January 25, 2012
  • Disappointed in Overstock now
    Verified Purchase

    I'm shocked that Overstock even sells these things. Cheap, poor quality, looks used, scratched with indents. I'm extremely disappointed!

    Read More
    thing26 January 21, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly the same in person as on the screen, I've been using this case for 2 weeks and the paint hasn't chipped or faded at all. Overall a really nice case for a small amount of money

    Read More
    iphone8 January 15, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover because of the picture... It fits perfectly on my phone.. It's stylish, yet casual. I love it.

    Read More
    martierox December 28, 2011
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty cheap looking in person, the leopard print started peeling within a week of having it but it's what to be expected for paying $* for a phone cover. So overall worth it for how cheap it is.

    Read More
    sharbear10 December 8, 2011
  • Good product for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good phone cover for the price. Does not seem to be high-quality made and I do not know how much protection it provides but I am happy with the purchase for the next few months until I get bored and buy a new cover. Note: I have an iPhone 4S and this case does fit.

    Read More
    empuckett November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links