Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Leather Case with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and colors. Was to small so I had to send them back. Would have loved to keep them.............But, don't work on Pandigtal Ereaders.

    Read More
    nanarobin9 December 28, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Reluctantly ordered at my daughters request but was pleasantly surprised! OS.com stayed in communication via email as it was shipped etc and product was great!

    Read More
    pt804 June 20, 2012
  • Great product, especially for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The case is exactly as displayed. Great quality, especially when you consider the low price. Stand works as expected. Color is a very pretty green.

    Read More
    kmatey June 5, 2012
  • cover for Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked out fine The fold of the design could use a little improvement as it wants to collapse under certain conditions. All of them that I have seen have this same design.

    Read More
    mntnbrry May 17, 2012
  • exactly as marketed
    Verified Purchase

    Item is exactly as described on website. Shipped promptly and received in good condition.

    Read More
    juliesmash April 17, 2012
  • Green Leather Case with Stand for Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    My product arrived promptly, without hassle or defect. I am very satisfied with my product. It works exactly as they said it would. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    suzieq813 March 29, 2012
  • Really love the case and color.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the color and the product and will continue to shop with OS.

    Read More
    jarrelst March 22, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several for friends. We are all satisfied

    Read More
    kduggan09 March 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    phatboyokc November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links