Read All Reviews for Green Faux-Leather Interior-pocket Case for Amazon Kindle Touch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case. Fits kindle great and the price is fantastic.

    Read More
    nancy59 March 14, 2016
  • Kindle Paperwhite does not function in this case

    My daughters Kindle Paperwhite immediately goes to sleep upon putting it in this case. It will not wake up until removed from the case or at least when pulled out far enough so the right side edge is not covered by the case. The device works fine with zero problems when not in the case. I am astounded there are not more reviews noting this problem. I will be returning this case because it simply doesn't work with the Kindle Paperwhite.

    Read More
    tgwinn January 4, 2013
  • Title correct
    Verified Purchase

    There isn't much to say except we are pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    oldcrown November 6, 2012
  • Exactly What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I recently received a Kindle for my birthday and wanted a case to protect it before traveling around with it. I also did not want to spend alot of money. This case was perfect! It is nice quality material, there are no imperfections, it holds the Kindle perfectly while allowing access to all of the input/outputs.

    Read More
    ejbshops August 31, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    good item. serves the purpose that it is intended for.

    Read More
    hatesurveys2 August 22, 2012
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality and cheaper than my local stores. I was worried that it may be ill fitting due to the low price. This is not the case. My kindle touch fits great! So happy with this item.

    Read More
    pocchie August 14, 2012
  • Great buy for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're like me and couldn't see paying almost as much for the cover as the Kindle itself then this cover is the answer for you. It seems to be well made and if I only get a year of wear it's still worth the price.

    Read More
    marayga August 1, 2012
  • deceptive title

    THe title of thsi product is deceptive. It states it is leather, it is not until you read the complete description that you realize it is "synthetic leather." Overstock should change the description

    Read More
    dinnertime May 25, 2012
  • kindle touch case
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the price!!! I found the cover to be of good quality and it fit the kindle touch well. I like the green cover because it stands out and is very trendy.

    Read More
    dee2817 April 29, 2012
Sponsored Links