| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genuine OEM Apple iPhone 5, 6/6S Earpod Headphones (Bulk Packaging)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    Teresa C. September 22, 2017
  • who can tell
    Verified Purchase

    If they never arrive and nearly 2 weeks go by and you go round and round with "customer service" you have no way of knowing what to rate the item. Overstock is a bad joke. Buy with a lot of trepidation. Check internet reviews on the company. In 2017 they should be out of business.

    Read More
    OstkUser1425126 September 20, 2017
  • Excellent price for 2
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that I got 2 for a good price worth it

    Read More
    OstkUser1092348 September 14, 2017
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1384666 September 12, 2017
  • Apple earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter goes through many pairs of these earbuds. That's why I was so happy when I found them at such a great price on Overstock. I'm very happy with the quality because they are really the Apple product. I think I ordered about six pairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser787300 August 17, 2017
  • jeff
    Verified Purchase

    works good but not as the OEM from Apple

    Read More
    shaffeek k. August 14, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased so many pairs of earbuds. These do sound nice but last only about 6 months before they need to be replaces. I lose them most of the time before then

    Read More
    Kate J. August 11, 2017
  • Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy when these came in so I wouldn't have to hear all the little videos my children listen to. They love them and I am enjoying them too. ;-)

    Read More
    Stephanie T. August 10, 2017
  • Like the Originals
    Verified Purchase

    my iPhone buds are long lost and these are just like the original, great buy, great price.

    Read More
    goldjeepgrl August 7, 2017
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    no better or worse than similar ones

    Read More
    lonijean8 July 22, 2017
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the headphones with one ear bud not working, a day later the other ear bud stopped working.

    Read More
    Vanessa C. July 19, 2017
  • The best. Great $$$ savings
    Verified Purchase

    Every time i see this deal I order a few at a time! Great savings!

    Read More
    Lisa E. July 14, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    official product great price on a flash sale

    Read More
    Myles W. July 13, 2017
  • No different
    Verified Purchase

    Than what you get with a new iPhone

    Read More
    Dan July 7, 2017
  • Where is the case?
    Verified Purchase

    great earpods, promt shipping, but where is the case? Email to follow up I'll send next.

    Read More
    Thomas H. July 3, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Unsure if genuine but works super well like the apple ones

    Read More
    Steven M. June 22, 2017
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly like the ones we've paid $40 for at the Apple Store!

    Read More
    pattiehou June 21, 2017
  • apple ear pod
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and was genuine product

    Read More
    JEAN L G. June 18, 2017
  • Not APPLE
    Verified Purchase

    These are just very good knock offs. These are not apple headphones.

    Read More
    Monique W. June 16, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for month do far. Seems to be identical to original earpods.

    Read More
    Kevin M. June 13, 2017
Sponsored Links