Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genius SP-HF1800A 2.0 Speaker System - 50 W RMS - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great speakers
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for someone looking for reasonable price great sounding speakers

    Read More
    Charles P. May 16, 2017
  • jo
    Verified Purchase

    great sounds, Nice! Just what I wanted. Sounds very clear.

    Read More
    jujujoe November 28, 2015
  • SP-HF1800A 2.0
    Verified Purchase

    I am vary happy with the sound quality of this set of speakers, with the size fits vary nice next to a monitor the input port is a nice option as well for a ipod and the Price Rocks !

    Read More
    Tusken January 7, 2015
  • Genius SP-HF1800 A 2.0 Speaker System
    Verified Purchase

    As I said in my receiver review, the manufacturer needs better connection instructions.

    Read More
    ggnoirs July 2, 2013
  • look great sound great
    Verified Purchase

    they are what I expected. they look good with the rest of my equipment. I would definitely buy after using them.

    Read More
    boobala12 May 8, 2013
  • Positive Revies
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers stand up the specifications listed. They have Very good base and sound quality. I think they will stand up to any other speakers of any kind

    Read More
    papa43 March 28, 2013
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to setup, installation though needed help the support dep't. All in all it works fine!

    Read More
    nline56 February 2, 2012
  • GREAT SPEAKERS
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good pair of speakers for my computer - I am listening to Pandora and Itunes and not live radio. I went to Best Buy and looked at what they were offering and the huge price they wanted to charge - then I remembered to check Overstock.com and they had a bunch to pick from. I liked the price and the wattaged that these speakers offered. I am VERY happy!!!!

    Read More
    lov2vacuum October 2, 2011
  • Excellent speakers
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before I purchased these speakers, and from what I was able to gather, these speakers are the BOMB, sound great, look great, and they look pretty darn good sitting on my table with all of my other equipment. They fit like a glove, and I am so happy I purchased them.

    Read More
    proteus1 July 18, 2011
  • Genius 3 way speakers
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers are just beautiful in appearance. They do not however sound like a true 50 wts. Definately a nice job on the construction and the style but wish they had a bit more power. Good at close proximity. All in all good stuff again from O.

    Read More
    melzmuzic February 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eric_E October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links