Read All Reviews for Gearonic Wireless Keyboard Cover For iPad Mini / 2 retina display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I never could get the keyboard to work longer than 10-15 minutes.

    Read More
    Pilar G. November 29, 2015
  • Great, Cheap Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My package arrived earlier than expected, which is always nice. The box it came in was a little damaged but there was no harm done to the product itself. The case was beautiful and in great condition, however the magnetic keyboard was dirty. It was very easy to clean though, I figured it may have been sitting around somewhere and collected dust. This case is really light and I've never had any trouble connecting it to my iPad. I feel like this was a great purchase for a great product. I would definitely buy another one or recommend it to anyone looking for a cheap, simple case.

    Read More
    bunnymarie August 6, 2014
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    ii ave ordered lost of stuff from this company but this time i got the wrong color . i wait to for this and needed it for homework . i dont want to send it back but this is a ugly color and it says I ordered black . but its a ugly brown !!!!! not happy at all

    Read More
    kymie31 January 17, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Went to some many stores looking for a keyboard and case, the prices were out of this world. This one does the same thing but not pricey

    Read More
    johud January 13, 2014
  • Gearonic Wireless Keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price***************************************************************************************

    Read More
    overstockjack January 11, 2014
  • The keyboard is just the right size for my child.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it doesn't have a scroll pad it still does what it need to do. Haven't had any problems from it.

    Read More
    og23 January 4, 2014
  • Terrible product!

    Disconnects itself from ipad mini! Doesn't type when connected! Sending product back.

    Read More
    smitty1025 January 2, 2014
  • Not satisfied!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wrong color ordered red got black it took them like 5/6 days just to ship it so now it to late to return and get the right color for my daughter for Xmas...thanks for the disappointment!!!

    Read More
    nastasia1984 December 23, 2013
  • Terrible product!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was defective. The keys did not work for their assigned characters. When I hit the n, it typed and m. When I hit the i, it typed an o. When I hit the y, it typed a /. This product was terrible. Complete waste of time. Waited 2 weeks for nothing. The keyboard was a pain to even pair with the iPad. I sent it back immediately! Would not recommend ANYONE order this product. Save your time and money.

    Read More
    clayc15 December 14, 2013
Sponsored Links