Today: $4.99

At other retailer: $7.04

Save $2.05 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Waterproof and Shockproof Durable Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made- is not waterproof, don't waste your money

    Read More
    Sandi February 3, 2017
  • Briana
    Verified Purchase

    I love it , work for me great

    Read More
    Simone F. September 1, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    They loved the jewelry will order again

    Read More
    Kathron D. April 19, 2016
  • Shopper of O
    Verified Purchase

    great product, however have purchased a new phone, now I need a new case

    Read More
    le30 February 11, 2016
  • phone user
    Verified Purchase

    not what I thought it was

    Read More
    DARLENE S. February 5, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't push buttons with case on.

    Read More
    ferncy February 5, 2016
  • Not what it is supposed to be
    Verified Purchase

    I have dropped and broken 2 phone screens in less than 6 months and so was looking for an inexpensive case for my new Samsung Galaxy s4 phone. I was excited about this case when I saw it online so I ordered it. When it arrived I found out not only did it not meet my expectations but you cannot talk on the phone while it is in the case. This is more just a carrying case and not a fully functional case. You can't charge your phone while it is in the case; in addition, it is hard to access the apps through the thick plastic protective cover. So if you have to keep removing the phone to use it, your phone is not protected most of the time.

    Read More
    sara12345 February 22, 2015
  • Busy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    It does an excellent job keeping water out. However the screen gets extremely dirty and collects lint very easily.

    Read More
    DSH February 5, 2015
  • Must Have Overlooked Detail
    Verified Purchase

    Read case waterproof, but did not realize for water use only, not for everyday protection. Can't use all phone functions while in case. Can't charge. Good for a day on the boat or by the pool, maybe even at an amusement park with water rides, but not for general use.

    Read More
    Joyce H. January 19, 2015
  • very durable
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly as described. And a very good product. I tried to answer the phone with the case on and they couldn't hear me - but it's perfect for protecting against the elements and bumps. You can clearly see the screen and still text and use all the functions. Very much vacuum seals the phone in there. Perfect for running or doing outside activities when you might drop the phone anywhere.

    Read More
    MichiganMom October 29, 2014
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a good deal but when I opened the case and looked over it it was not what I expected and will be returning and getting a different case.

    Read More
    addie October 13, 2014
  • very useful product
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great for taking pictures in the pool or at the beach while on vacation. I bet it will take great pictures while snorkeling too!

    Read More
    nadine04 October 11, 2014
  • Galaxy S4 case review
    Verified Purchase

    For the price.... really awesome.... i am keeping the case on my boat and not using it 100% of the time on shore. If it was full retail - too bulky and funny looking - but a super deal!

    Read More
    dbrabo May 29, 2014
  • Gearonic Waterproof/Shockproof Samsung Galaxy S4
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was better fit,I had a vry had time opening it. & I think it's aimed towards MEN. It's not what I thought..

    Read More
    hueta April 12, 2014
  • waterproof case
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty neat and does it's job. Easy to apply and remove. Great for taking to the beach or pool.

    Read More
    billyllianna1 April 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dominique W. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    taniap23 December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angie S. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links