Starting at: $4.49

Save $4.50 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Waterproof Snow Proof Durable Case Cover For iphone 5/5S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector is a flexible gummy type cover, but the back of the case and the sides are hard good quality plastic. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is the fact that you don't have any access to the phones buttons while it's in case, you are limited to what you can do from access to the screen only.

    Read More
    Scott M. April 12, 2017
  • Not quite
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it will keep phone protected from water and snow as advertised, but screen portion is a gooey film that seems fragile, and screen operation is not great. I don't feel it can be trusted and functionality is somewhat compromised. I love the strap. The packaging is very badly translated, but very entertaining.

    Read More
    ToddW July 24, 2016
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Protective of your phone and you have no problems with anything these items are great I love them I have dropped my phone in the snow several times and it was fine and working great with the protective cover protecting me

    Read More
    angelmaria5 October 26, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    no at all what i expected it to be. I was very hesitant to use it in water

    Read More
    Charise A. September 8, 2015
  • Might be functional, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    The case may be functional, but given that you have to remove the phone from its day-to-day cover, it never gets used when it should. I also question whether it is truly waterproof or just "splash proof." And who wants to truly test that with a $600 phone?

    Read More
    GeorgieGirl May 24, 2015
  • Great protection for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I work around a wet environment and my iphone has survived wet puddle cement drops from over 5 feet. This is a completely sealed so cords can't be connected.

    Read More
    Monica B. March 28, 2015
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what I wanted or needed but this wasn't it. There was no way to charge or attach a stylist pen while in the case. I only used it 2 days until I got the case I needed.

    Read More
    MargieT March 3, 2015
  • If it's on
    Verified Purchase

    You can't actually use the touchscreen on your phone with this case on it. It seems waterproof-ish good for shower phone radio listening but not much else.

    Read More
    jenigatos January 28, 2015
  • I like the product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely fast shipping good price for the product. Good quality

    Read More
    suztaxiemom December 18, 2014
  • Waterproof case

    As far as protection goes, it's great. To use the phone while in the case is another story. You can't hear the caller nor can they hear you. There is no access to any of the buttons, of course, so you can't change volume, ringer etc. while in it's case. Great protection in itself, but would only use for that purpose and not when planning on using the phone for conversation.

    Read More
    bearedda March 9, 2014
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for, it's and outstanding product great protection

    Read More
    grunt6063 February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links