Starting at: $3.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Wallet PU Leather Magnetic Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Samsung S4 Wallet Case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my Samsung S4! I will definitely be purchasing more of them. Some of the colors were not available. Only have the black one for now. Will keep checking for the other colors!

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 9, 2017
  • Surprised and Pleased !
    Verified Purchase

    I couldnt believe how fast my cell cover got here and how classy looking it was -thanks !

    Read More
    shirley a. November 2, 2016
  • Good case
    Verified Purchase

    It's a slim wallet case. I had to return mine because the clasp was broken. I got the purple case but I wasn't too happy with the color. It seemed faded or like it was an old wallet that's been sitting around.

    Read More
    Kavita S. July 22, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love using this case. The only problem is the magnetic closure come offvery easy.

    Read More
    clothing July 5, 2016
  • 50/50
    Verified Purchase

    do NOT drop your phone with this case, it offered zero protection,magnet is pretty weak, sewing it poor at best, do not recommend actually placing cards in the card slots, girlfriend lifted her phone upside down and all the cards fell out all at once like a bad card trick

    Read More
    Steven S. June 30, 2016
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    works well, as I expected.

    Read More
    Bob W. June 23, 2016
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    well made, looks great, great value,

    Read More
    sweetad1 June 19, 2016
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a friend of mine and she loves it and quality of the wallet was good

    Read More
    John M. April 27, 2016
  • Nice phone case...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great wallet, easy access, and the kickstand is great for just chilling. My only problem is how small the space for money is; I have to constantly fold money in order to get it in. Other than that though, it's all good.

    Read More
    fdmoon April 12, 2016
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted longer, just made it too bulky for a small purse. I recommend.

    Read More
    Diana March 3, 2016
  • Protective case that looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my Gearonic case and am about to order 2 more. It's no otter-box, but at a fraction of the price and with a much nicer look, I will continue to use the Gearonic case. It has survived a few 3-4 foot falls and the phone was not damaged at all. The plastic inside the case cracked slightly during one fall but is still completely functional. But I am buying 2 more just in case I end up needing another one.

    Read More
    Lynn N. March 2, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and we'll made.

    Read More
    Jully February 23, 2016
  • findadeal58
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this phone case. Keep cards in it also. I bought in the light blue. I am still using it and bought it quite awhile ago. It lasts and is made out of sturdy material.

    Read More
    findadeal58 February 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It fits phone well. I like it glad I didn't pay more than I did for it.

    Read More
    James O S. January 26, 2016
  • grmme2003
    Verified Purchase

    Had this flip case a little more than two months...Loved it at first, but now it broke. The part holding the phone by the volume side cracked.... I am replacing it with a different style.

    Read More
    Debbie R. January 14, 2016
  • Gearonic Wallet PU Leather Magnetic Flip Case S4
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. It's perfect for the price.

    Read More
    MAYRA G. December 9, 2015
  • Phone Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Good but I quit using it because I didn't like having to open it to see who was calling.

    Read More
    mhggsu83 December 6, 2015
  • mo
    Verified Purchase

    love it!! protects my phone plus has room for cards!!

    Read More
    5678go November 20, 2015
  • Ms Pabon
    Verified Purchase

    This item lasted a long time.

    Read More
    lela3babe November 10, 2015
  • Really liked
    Verified Purchase

    This case was nice and worked good for what i was looking for but it does not really protect your phone

    Read More
    Pamela W. November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links