Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $6.99

Save $2.00 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Wallet PU Leather Card Holder Magnetic Flip Cover Case for Apple iPad 5 Air

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cannot beat it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and I love the magnetic clasp

    Read More
    mmhickey July 26, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Used it for a while

    Read More
    Lea C. May 29, 2017
  • Great Case!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone I know spent way more on an ipad case- but this one is just as good, and prettier!!!

    Read More
    Mary S. September 19, 2015
  • Good for short term use
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not leather. It survived a few months then had to be tossed.

    Read More
    ceperson August 25, 2015
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    too thin. Does not feel protective enough

    Read More
    nurseoid August 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at a good price.

    Read More
    carolet June 11, 2015
  • Not leather!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not leather, but "pleather. There isn't a bit of leather anywhere on this cover. All synthetic materials!

    Read More
    flyforefun1 April 23, 2015
  • Pierre
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived on time Fits the iPad Air to a "T" Problem encountered. The opening for the Camera Lense is not properly positioned. Will advise Overstock and see what happens. If necessary I can cut a hole suitable for Camera Use otherwise seems to be a Low cost & Acceptable cover

    Read More
    Philip t. January 27, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived exactly as pictured. I love the unique color block design. The material is high quality. I would recommend purchasing this item. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    mariaofga January 25, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived exactly as pictured. I love the unique color block design. The material is high quality. I would recommend purchasing this item. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    mariaofga January 25, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived exactly as pictured. I love the unique color block design. The material is high quality. I would recommend purchasing this item. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    mariaofga January 25, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived exactly as pictured. I love the unique color block design. The material is high quality. I would recommend purchasing this item. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    mariaofga January 25, 2015
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two cases this review is for the 2nd. Loved it also.

    Read More
    willis1206 June 11, 2014
  • i-Pad 5 Air cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple of covers, but this is a nice cover and with it being so colorful, I can always find it. It's a nice cover for the price.

    Read More
    worrellaz April 9, 2014
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter, she loves it! It has a great combination of colors, very well made.

    Read More
    sla2 March 21, 2014
  • Overall better than generic covers
    Verified Purchase

    Better than generic covers, I like that this is made specifically for iPAD Air. Generic covers are slightly too big so the device slips and usually have the side speakers covered with tabs. This cover is stylish and fits very well. It closes nicely, with a magnet so the device turns itself off and on automatically. The downside is that it smells VERY oily - though I hope that will go away. Also, it doesn't stand very well. It seems to slide forward. It's ok, but slips every once in awhile.

    Read More
    gpersil January 3, 2014
  • "One of the Safest Cases for your iPad"

    This is one of the safest cases for your iPad. This case was given to me as a gift for my iPad 2. I couldn't wait until it became available for my iPad Air. This case is one of the best cases you could ever have to protect your iPad. All ports are open for control buttons as well as the sound for your speakers and camera. The case covers all the corners so that is well protected. It has magnetic closures so that when you close the case it stays closed. I do however recommend that you remove your iPad from the case and occasionally to clean the inside back because it gets particles underneath and can scratch the back of your iPad. P.S. My iPad 2 fell out of my arms to the tile floor and I screamed but it was just fine thanks to this Gearonic Wallet Case.

    Read More
    egyptcares December 15, 2013
  • Color is very nice. Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought dark blue. it is really nice color. Quality is good.

    Read More
    lucy9999 November 29, 2013
  • iPad air case
    Verified Purchase

    Love the case, EXCELLENT PRICE! It's great shopping

    Read More
    propd69 November 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leo B. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links