Read All Reviews for Gearonic TPU Wrap up Case Built in Screen Protector for iPhone 5C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work fine and the bright green makes it hard to misplace!

    Read More
    bombshell311 January 18, 2016
  • Janis e.
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to assemble buttons hard to use

    Read More
    janis e. December 3, 2015
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    this is good protection for phone. Like the color, too

    Read More
    Jan S. November 25, 2015
  • poor student
    Verified Purchase

    I'm super clumsy and can't afford an otter box or lifeproof... this case works great so far!!!! I really like it and even after dropping my iphone lots I still haven't broken my phone with this case on. (knock on wood)

    Read More
    Leah T. November 12, 2015
  • My travel case
    Verified Purchase

    I use this case when I travel. It's protective yet not bulky. Fits in my smaller purses.

    Read More
    susan h. November 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my daughter and she really like it. She use it many time. It is her favor color.

    Read More
    xmceachern December 8, 2014
  • Great case for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This iPhone 5C case is great for the money. I really like how it fits on the phone.

    Read More
    julze29 November 21, 2014
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a great case. My phone is well protected and looks nice with very little added bulk.

    Read More
    hostahoney April 24, 2014
  • Not worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product thinking it would be great to have a case that also had a built in screen protector, boy was I wrong. I ordered it in Green and they sent me the yellow, i could live with that...However, the case is cheaply made. The top part that folds over and has the clear cover is so cheap looking and flimsy, I couldn't believe it! I am so disappointed in this product!!! I have brought cell phone cases from overstock before and have always been happy, this is the first time I've had a problem. I'm just letting you know, with this product in particular, please don't waste your money...

    Read More
    auntkimmie1022 December 24, 2013
  • Great phone accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my iphone from getting greasy little fingerprints all over the front. The cover doesn't quite close firmly, so 4 stars instead of 5 on quality. But value is 5+

    Read More
    janetps December 14, 2013
  • Phone case for 5C
    Verified Purchase

    Phone fit well. Good quality screen, better than most in sunshine. Like texture of case, not slippery.

    Read More
    pacsandwich December 7, 2013
  • The case was more than I expected for the price .
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the Wrap case I ordered for my iphone 5c. The color matches the phone perfect and I love the screen protector . I would reccomend that if you have this phone this is the case to order for the protection of your phone and the screen. Will refer this item to friends .

    Read More
    deedee3806 November 5, 2013
  • Gearonic TPU Wrap up Case Built in Screen Protecto
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little case with a cover which also serves as a screen protector and the best part is you do not have to open the cover to use the phone. Very happy with this product and well priced too!

    Read More
    sgd01 October 31, 2013
Sponsored Links