Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Rotating PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 P3200

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather case for Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the universality of this case! Not bulky and makes it easy to use the tablet.

    Read More
    Donna S. May 5, 2016
  • Use it all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient for traveling, it is holding up pretty good so far.

    Read More
    iggyjax August 21, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!!! Love this item

    Read More
    Ashley M. April 21, 2015
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought my daughter a Galaxy 4 7.0 and it fits just fine and does all we need it to do. It's slim and compact and slides right into her purse neatly when she doesn't need to use her hard carry case. We love it.

    Read More
    sharon p. February 8, 2015
  • Way Smaller Than The Tablet Was!!
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the case was so much smaller than the tablet that I couldn't get any two corners of the tablet in at the same time! I will definitely have to return this case.

    Read More
    maggiemay99 July 30, 2014
  • Lite Saver

    Make sure that your tablet is not the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite rather than the regular one or it will cover up the speaker. I ordered the wrong one and while it was still processing I called to cancel and was told that there was no way to do that. While they did tell me that my return shipping fees would be waved, I have to wait until I get the unwanted item THEN call and they will send me a label to use. This means it will take me about 3 weeks to get rid of an order that could have been cancelled in processing. Always verify it is exactly what works for your tablet BEFORE you order.

    Read More
    samsunglite May 13, 2014
  • Does what it is supposed to.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and protects the tablet. The only problem was the Tab 3 has a remote control function and this case covers the remote sender. If this is important to you probably not the case for you. I don't use this so satisfactory for me.

    Read More
    lighthorse3 April 17, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock. I ordered this, however, it was too small, although it states it fits my 7" screen it did not. I called to get it returned and have re-ordered from the BasACC group. Hopefully this will fit. Keeping my fingers crossed. I have been a member here for years and I usually don't have to return anything and when I have in the past, the experience has been pain free.

    Read More
    niffnogg February 28, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect cover for my tablet color was just like what I saw on line , Tablet fits inside. Cover with ease, im very satisfied with my purchase,

    Read More
    rosesew4 February 14, 2014
  • Very safe now
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I got my Samsung Galaxy Tab case I am feeling very safe now. I was afraid I would drop it but now I know it's protected if I did. I picked the color blue because its my fav color!!

    Read More
    brunski52 January 4, 2014
  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my niece. It fits her tablet just perfect. Love the price.

    Read More
    24sam January 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PATRICIA W. November 29, 2017