Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Rotating PU Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad 5 Air

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Apple iPad cover..
    Verified Purchase

    I love this iPad cover and it is so tight fitting and is holding up nicely.

    Read More
    princesskat12000 May 4, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    The ridges aren't tall enough or strong enough to hold the I pod in an upright position

    Read More
    treehouse90 March 4, 2017
  • iPad Case
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it purpose. Works fine. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    cheechee11 September 8, 2016
  • iPad 5 cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just another hi value product at much lower cost. overstock is consistent on all my purchases and before I buy anything I check overstock and have even very satistify with the results.

    Read More
    agreatbagforallages April 19, 2016
  • Purple Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the purple cover for my IPad Air, it fits perfectly and I like the way the screen rotates from horizontal to vertical. The cover is very attractive it shows the Apple logo, and the cover is lighter than my old cover. Great purchase good price for this cover, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Halby April 7, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this cover for me and I couldn't be happier with it. Marie D

    Read More
    petlover777 February 10, 2016
  • good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. elegant looks and quick delivery

    Read More
    Inessa January 19, 2016
  • Ipad Air cover
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad item for the price. The hole to take pictures is a bit out of sync, so cover has to be removed to take a picture. I got a pink one and wished I got a darker color, It is starting to look dirty.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. December 23, 2015
  • binh

    my daughter love it.is better then one we brought from bestbuy.

    Read More
    OstkUser63898 December 3, 2015
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. The cover keeps the outside of the iPad from getting scratched. But if you have younger children, I would recommend a sturdier case.

    Read More
    Carol G. November 11, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    average . . . . . . . . . . . .

    Read More
    Juston J. September 30, 2015
  • As Imagined
    Verified Purchase

    This iPad case looks identical to the photos and is a great bargain for the price. It was purchased for my mom, but she's been using it for over a year now with no issues! It protects the iPad perfectly and the elastic strap is still great and hasn't stretched out at all.

    Read More
    jax324 August 9, 2015
  • Bought for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size and a nice value!

    Read More
    Sherry B. July 12, 2015
  • Nice iPad case!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this one for a while and so far have few complaints about it. It seems to have been constructed backwards since the cord has to wrap around the back if the device is plugged in. That does not affect the use of it though, and the rotation action is great.

    Read More
    Karen May 10, 2015
  • Judy M.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for money. Love it.

    Read More
    Judy M. April 23, 2015
  • Professional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a secondary cover as I don't always want to use my keyboard. The case is lightweight and I like the elastic band as it keeps the iPad protected during transport. Lightweight too.

    Read More
    Logaras Beach March 4, 2015
  • Rotating iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this cover. It allows me to use the iPad in a way that I couldn't before. I am required to use this at work - airline pilot- it allows me to see charts vertically or horizontally while still having full access to the screen. I am thinking about buying another one, just for color variety. Some people commented about inferior quality. I don't know what they are talking about , this cover is flawless!

    Read More
    patioshopper November 14, 2014
  • Gearonic Rotating PU Leather case for Apple iPad 5
    Verified Purchase

    Super great price for a classy looking cover. I bought 6 to use for our office iPads.

    Read More
    mrsmcginoh October 3, 2014
  • Gearonic rotating PU
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this case! Its better quality & meets the purpose‼️

    Read More
    bettyboop221bellsoth July 14, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    One corner. Already chipped. Grooves too shallow to hold the tablet upright. Will probably send back.

    Read More
    laverne79 June 30, 2014
Sponsored Links