Starting at: $8.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Rotating Dual Layer Leather iPad Case with Smart Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic junk. Very disappointed mike walker

    Read More
    mike w. July 22, 2017
  • Rotating iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is so versatile and sturdy. Easy to use with the iPad.

    Read More
    Pamela H. June 30, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    It was supposed to fit my iPad but it didn't. Needs clearer description. Even if it did fit the quality is very cheap and I suspect it would not last long at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser1179321 June 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Blue is beautiful I of course got purple again wish they would come in 9' flag like the smaller ones

    Read More
    dee47 June 1, 2017
  • iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect on my iPad and very good quality

    Read More
    Sindy V. June 1, 2017
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I don't care for the rotating cover

    Read More
    scott May 29, 2017
  • POOR CHOICE FIT
    Verified Purchase

    THE UNIVERSAL CASE FOR THE MY iPAD IS TOO BIG BASED UPON THE COST I REPLACED IT IMMEDIATELY WASN'T WORTH RETURNING. PLEASE ENSURE FIT

    Read More
    Arthur S. May 16, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    works great and it protects the ipad pretty good too

    Read More
    Gary V. May 15, 2017
  • No surprises
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted , thin profile and comfortable to use....

    Read More
    james l. May 1, 2017
  • Nothing special but it works
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed that it didn't wrap around the edge of the screen but it will have to do for know my iPad one does so that it really holds in there now that's impressive

    Read More
    Steven C. April 29, 2017
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice hybrid case, 1/2 plastic and 1/2 leather. Has a strap that goes around the outside to hold it closed when not in use and for transport. Very easy to rotate between portrait and landscape modes. Also will allow the use of the Logitech ultra slim Bluetooth keyboard when open without having to remove iPad from the case. Works great'

    Read More
    Scott M. April 21, 2017
  • Great Protective Case
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. It's much stronger than the case I'm replacing. It stands well in the upright position and the pink is such a fun color.

    Read More
    Karen R. April 21, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this did the job well and spins too. pretty nice

    Read More
    Jason L. April 19, 2017
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is everything I was hoping for. Nice leather, color that is easy to find in the house, flexible in that it rotates and then stands up well. It is, however, bulky, which I expected but others may not like. I look at it as nice padding in case I drop it. I got the medium blue color.

    Read More
    MaryBeth C. April 17, 2017
  • Don't brother
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk, tried to send it back but had to pay freight but cost too much so just trashed it.

    Read More
    janhutt April 11, 2017
  • Great quality & price
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase again or as a gift for a friend

    Read More
    OstkUser606107 April 9, 2017
  • hate it,

    dont waste your $$$$ the top piece that keeps it locked is always in the way

    Read More
    OstkUser662345 April 9, 2017
  • protect my ipad
    Verified Purchase

    great choice and great price. versatile. has a band that keeps the cover closed while travelling. i don't like the slippery feel of the ipad, and this makes it so much easier to carry & hold.

    Read More
    rollercoastermama April 4, 2017
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good for what I needed fit to do.

    Read More
    markit410 March 31, 2017
  • COVER
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT, STILL HAVE COVER BUT IPAD IS MISSING

    Read More
    AUDREY I. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links