Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Rotating Case Smart Cover Stand for Apple iPad Air 5 5th Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • frizz8561
    Verified Purchase

    Good product would recommend buying this.

    Read More
    Susan F. September 1, 2015
  • Good protection
    Verified Purchase

    I like that it provides more than adequate protection for my ipad. But it becomes so top heavy that sometimes it slides off the groove. Not perfect, but a really good option. But if it's going to be set up to rest on the groove, don't count on it staying put.

    Read More
    alamedarealtor August 20, 2015
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Is just like described, nice

    Read More
    Linden April 2, 2015
  • tfrahm
    Verified Purchase

    don't care much for the rotating part.... when I open the case it always wants to spin around. But is a nice case for the money.

    Read More
    tfrahm62 February 1, 2015
  • Good case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice case for my IPad. I selected the white which is actually a vanilla or off-white color. It dosen't always hold the viewing position on the first try but it's fine. It turns it on when the case is opened an that's a good feature.Nice case for the price.

    Read More
    erbyswife November 22, 2014
  • Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Since the (now) latest iPad is so skinny, I felt this cover was way too bulky for me. I returned it. Seemed well made, color was nice and bright (pink).

    Read More
    sra November 22, 2014
  • Smart purchase for the Smart Cover
    Verified Purchase

    it's durable, it's a great color in the purple I purchased. I don't need any extra case for protection. This does a fabulous job and keeping my iPad safe and durable. I love that I can type in any direction sitting it up down on my lap and on the table with all the rotating adjustable modes!!!

    Read More
    educationiskey2 August 6, 2014
  • Great iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile cover for my iPad Air. Love the grey color.

    Read More
    deb7746 July 8, 2014
Sponsored Links