Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic PU Leather Flip Wallet Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right price

    Read More
    xmceachern September 19, 2016
  • Wallet phone case
    Verified Purchase

    perfect. i bought one for me and one for mom. we both love them.

    Read More
    cherylsiegle1955 August 10, 2016
  • Wallet case/clutch
    Verified Purchase

    Great for when you only want to carry your cell phone, ID, Credit Card & cash to an event!

    Read More
    Edna A. May 30, 2016
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lil wallet to hold your Samsung Galaxy 5 phone. Nice looking too!

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 28, 2016
  • Pretty, but not useful
    Verified Purchase

    Good bargain for the money, but when answering the phone or trying to make a call, the flap is a pain because it's in the way

    Read More
    Robin F. May 28, 2016
  • CHeap / falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    THe second I opened the bag it came in the flower detail on the case fell off - the glu they used was useless. THen after trying to unhinge one of the shins from the case - the clasp broke....just fell off. I guess you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    Courtney S. May 27, 2016
  • Flip wallet case cover for Samsung Galaxy S5
    Verified Purchase

    I order purple. When i got received it. It was lavender.

    Read More
    champaine May 21, 2016
  • Not my Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Just not what i liked. Couldn't send back would cost more than I paid.

    Read More
    Meshelle A. May 13, 2016
  • Mrs Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    The phone is help in by magnets and it falls out easily. I like the card and money keeper. It IS real leather, unlike some that advertised they were leather and turned out to be plastic.

    Read More
    Nancy P. March 12, 2016
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, very poor quality

    Read More
    Monique T. March 12, 2016
  • Very unhappy with product
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't look or feel like leather. Made very cheap. Looked like something you would buy at the dollar store. Told Overstock I wasn't happy but got no response.

    Read More
    Tami A L. February 27, 2016
  • Doesn't Close
    Verified Purchase

    This case wouldn't stay closed with my phone in it. It was pointless to add my ID or Credit Card.

    Read More
    Melissa H. February 1, 2016
  • Cheep tore up after one day
    Verified Purchase

    It was cheap didn't last one day it sucks

    Read More
    Debra O. February 1, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong phone case cover. It was so inexpensive that I gave it to my niece because it was purple, shiny and had a chain that she could use as a purse. It was rather delicate and I don't know how the chain would last, but it was a cute conversation piece

    Read More
    Sully January 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent purchase but the chain is unnecessary.

    Read More
    Virginia S. January 21, 2016
  • Cell cover
    Verified Purchase

    Its cool my daughter loves it

    Read More
    Desiree S. January 13, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    the charm already fell off but the case fits the phone perfectly

    Read More
    Cleo D. January 2, 2016
  • Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    This a perfect fit for my phone. Get for when I'm on the go and don't need to carry a lot of stuff with me.

    Read More
    todd s. December 30, 2015
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Love to show off my phone case. Great product

    Read More
    olayinka December 28, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The outside of product was good but after a week one of the corners chipped and the chain came btoken

    Read More
    Cindy O. December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links