Today: $9.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic PU Leather Case Smart Cover with Stand for Apple iPad Air

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, cheap looking, not well made, do not care for this case. I will not put a 400 dollar iPad in it.

    Read More
    Kristi5 H. November 9, 2016
  • Very protective
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Doesn't prop up all that well. But it is sturdy and very protective.

    Read More
    Bobbie V. January 26, 2016
  • Ipad cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, great!

    Read More
    Linden April 2, 2015
  • Perfect! nice Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits just right and the colors choices are wonderful. Great Price!

    Read More
    crimsondaze March 5, 2015
  • Perfect case with a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I've always loved these cases and the quality is great.

    Read More
    ce46 November 18, 2014
  • iPad air cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased MANY covers. This is the first time I have been disappointed. It's very cheaply made. When I opened it up, the felt has ridges in it, and will most likely rip after short use. Will never purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    star4056 October 11, 2014
  • Lightweight yet protective
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The cover is lightweight but protective with the hard shell. I am concerned the material may begin to tear at the pivot point bending point over time. But so far - so good. Also, the color is bright and fun.

    Read More
    mmhickey June 4, 2014
  • Case smart cover with stand for apple Ipad air
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent overall materials, thick that protect the iPad itself, perfect fit, been buying here all the time and no problem so far

    Read More
    mabaiit May 3, 2014
  • best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    best fit and protection for ipad air.loved the purchase and colour quality and finishing is so good

    Read More
    tmuk April 8, 2014
Sponsored Links