Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic PC and TPU Dirt Dust Proof Hard Case for Apple iPhone 5 5S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Case cover
    Verified Purchase

    You get for what you pay for it

    Read More
    Paul M. November 15, 2016
  • Mizz Diana
    Verified Purchase

    This was ok, but I did not like the quality of it, kind of cheap looking

    Read More
    nanntgoat June 29, 2016
  • Sturdy case, but cracked after 3 months use
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad considering the price, case looks great but has broken at the corner already (the plastic part- the rubber is still intact) but no damage to the phone... after a few months of use I cannot expect much more from a phone case for this price.

    Read More
    jb6767 June 4, 2016
  • Gold Case
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Gold case and it has protected my phone, but i also have several cracks that have started on the side a whole piece of the bottom right corner came of while I was texting some one and the softer part get very dirty fast and is hard to clean. Also getting the case on is not as easy as you think.

    Read More
    NaQari H. April 18, 2016
  • MeeMa
    Verified Purchase

    I always have these hard cases on hand so my grandkids can change up there's

    Read More
    rockonpatty March 17, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Buy, good quality, feels nice

    Read More
    Raymomd L. February 10, 2016
  • Lovely

    Looks great. Feel good quality. Very fast delivery.

    Read More
    Wilson.S January 31, 2016
  • Apple iPhone 5 case cover
    Verified Purchase

    This case works very well.

    Read More
    sandpiper251 January 22, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I have the gold and it looks nice and really protecte the phone.

    Read More
    magda05 December 15, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy case and looks sharp. Great deal!

    Read More
    OstkUser56883 November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved these covers in case and I will continue to use them they're durable and they are beautiful and colors

    Read More
    angelmaria5 October 26, 2015
  • 987jkite
    Verified Purchase

    This case looks great and the extenal plug are easily accessible. Love the case and the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser45989 September 24, 2015
  • okey
    Verified Purchase

    liked the product. nothing bad to say

    Read More
    Manisha S. September 4, 2015
  • ORDERED TWO OF THE SAME BUT GOT DIFFERENT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the same phone covers. They are NOT the same cover. The one that is correct is awesome. However, I will have to return the other.

    Read More
    Sherry H. June 28, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Good protection but hard to take on and off your phone

    Read More
    cheyenne w. May 19, 2015
  • Good ...
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine ... Protect your iPhone...

    Read More
    houssamgh1 March 31, 2015
  • Ebony
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cover, more than I expected.

    Read More
    Elsie H. January 31, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in that it was only one piece wanted more protection

    Read More
    suztaxiemom December 18, 2014
  • Not as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is supposed to be dust and dirt proof, the only protection it gives is from the sides and corners. Dirt and dust are still able to get in from the ends, and there is nothing to protect the face. It will help with drops but that is about it.

    Read More
    patch1010 December 4, 2014
  • Classy Slim but Protecting Case!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! I got it in gold to match my gold iPhone. It is so classy! I love how it protects the whole phone except for the front, who've I bought a glass protectant from *****. Very worth the amazing price from Overstock!

    Read More
    Tigerlily13 November 8, 2014
Sponsored Links