Starting at $5.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Magnetic PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Apple iPad 5 Air

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality material at a low price. I got the black and it looks just like leather with a light pebble grain.

    Read More
    drewipod December 26, 2016
  • MS. Susan Katz Whittingham
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. It is very cheaply made, already falling apart. Both, I purchased 2. Never again will I purchased anything from overstock.

    Read More
    Susan K. July 1, 2016
  • What you'd expect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my iPad, and it works great but the device slides over often and blocks the camera.

    Read More
    tiffanylyn1983 May 21, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't really fit great....but ok.

    Read More
    MANJIT K. May 16, 2016
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    good quality product, great price

    Read More
    kznyc March 23, 2016
  • Very nice case for the iPad Air...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, case for my needs. Protects and rather versatile. To my door quickly for less than 10 bucks. Would have easily paid twice that. Leather looks and feels like a higher quality product. One note is that this case isn't one that would guaranty to protect your product from a big fall but is just might. If lost, I'd by another in a min.

    Read More
    gman49424 February 29, 2016
  • iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a black cover almost two years ago from Overstock that finally got to where I thought it looked like it needed replacing. It served its purpose well. I ordered one of these and I'm sure it will last another two years. Very good buy and very good quality.

    Read More
    elaine422 February 6, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a cover for my newest ipad. This works perfectly and is a great value.

    Read More
    poester February 2, 2016
  • issy
    Verified Purchase

    It has a thin leather covering the comes off with repeated us. Otherwise it's fine for horizontal use but not vertical

    Read More
    isobel213 January 14, 2016
  • DB
    Verified Purchase

    I purcahsed this case to protect my iPad from falls. Well, it did just that. Needless to say with 2 grandkids and 23 kindergarteners, it's been dropped a few times. No scratches or broken screen!! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Dorothy B. May 1, 2015
  • Great....at first!
    Verified Purchase

    I got a brand new iPad Air in white for Christmas. I loved this pink case, until I just took my iPad out to clean it and see that the pink dye from the case has discolored the white part of my iPad! The white is now pink on the edges! It does not appear to be coming off! I am not happy about this at all!! I wouldn't buy this product if you want to ruin the true color of your iPad just by trying to protect it!

    Read More
    finsup30 April 9, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for my iPad Air. Provides good protection and the price is great.

    Read More
    pinkjezabel March 20, 2014
  • So far so good....
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I purchased the cover in red and it's a true cherry red. It's light weight and feels good in hand. The stylus that's included is super handy. My only minor complaint is you have to lift the left side of the cover sometimes to get to what's underneath. The cover does not automatically lock your ipad when closed. Not a big issue for me, but for those who are looking for that feature, keep looking. Great buy for **.

    Read More
    luv2bhome February 5, 2014
  • iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheaper alternative to buying a case from Apple. Sometimes the left side of the cover gets in the way when using my finger to touch the screen. However if I use the stylus it works fine.

    Read More
    pcrbtx February 1, 2014
  • Great iPad air cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, price...selection. Love the stylus holder too!

    Read More
    2kittys January 24, 2014
  • Gearonic Magnetic PU Leather Stand Case Cover for
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover, it is nice and has all the features that I was looking for. I wanted something reasonable in price, light weight, secure,and still protect my IPad. They colors selections are great and for the price, you could have several colors. I have always had great service from Overstock . com.

    Read More
    worrellaz January 11, 2014
  • This case rivals the competition!
    Verified Purchase

    What a fantastic value for a high quality case which has similar features to more$$ expensive ones I've seen at the store. The color is as advertised. My new Ipad air slipped perfectly into the leather case and the suede cover has kept my screen dust free. The included stylus pen helps to keep my prints at bay. This is such a great case I will be order several other colors!! Thanks overstock,

    Read More
    omnigirlshops December 24, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my iPad Air cover! It fits perfect and works great.

    Read More
    onefan December 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trene64 July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karlene B. May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links