Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Folding PU Leather Case Cover for 2013 Kindle Fire HD 7 2nd Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best protection for tablets. Best buy ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Best price worth every penny.

    Read More
    Kim D. February 4, 2017
  • tablet case
    Verified Purchase

    great fit; good buy...would recommend

    Read More
    LaVada L. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the look, but my kindle doesn't turn off when I close it like it did with my old cover. Oh well I will just learn to turn it off at the top! :-)

    Read More
    Janet P. April 23, 2016
  • Vicki Darnell
    Verified Purchase

    I have a hard time working the settings.

    Read More
    vicki d. November 25, 2015
  • Kindle Fire Hd 7 (2nd generation)
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two different case covers made specifically for the 2013 Kindle Fire HD 7 (2nd generation) and neither one fits. The colors are beautiful but don't fit my Kindle.

    Read More
    OstkUser53900 November 6, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price. My 12 year old loved the colors

    Read More
    Jeanette H. August 26, 2015
  • Fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as advertised and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Jason B. July 9, 2015
  • DARLENEK
    Verified Purchase

    WAS EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE FOR THE MONEY.

    Read More
    DARLENE K. July 8, 2015
  • Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case isn't QUITE the right size. It certainly works and covers the whole kindle, but it's just a little smaller than it should be, so my kindle is not centered in the viewing window (but none of the words are covered).

    Read More
    Kristen M. May 8, 2015
  • Nice, but not all that I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that this item had magnets to turn off my Kindle. My bad for not inspecting more carefully.

    Read More
    Lynne M. March 24, 2015
  • Fit my Kindle perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover and would definitely buy it again. Just make sure you're ordering the correct cover for the correct Kindle.

    Read More
    madime March 19, 2015
  • Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    A fraction of the cost of 'official' cases. Would highly recommend. Nicely made, good fit and easy to take Kindle in and out. Great color choices. Don't know why anyone would pay more.

    Read More
    clc1961 March 9, 2015
  • Did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Kindle Fire 7 HD -- more of a Nook size

    Read More
    PerdidoMermaid February 10, 2015
  • Not fiting Kindle fire only
    Verified Purchase

    Considering it is hard to find cover for original Kindle - had no choice but to order this one. If you decide to do the same there may be some holes that will be covered and hard to access, but it is manageable and posable to adjust.

    Read More
    pceve October 9, 2014
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and works very well with my Kindle Fire. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    easterbread September 13, 2014
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    Great case at a great price! I got the hot pink and love it. Fits my Kindle perfectly. I'm a happy girl!

    Read More
    kittygirlz July 17, 2014
  • very good item!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the Kindle carrying case but I was with the understanding that the pen came with it . Its very comfortable to carry.

    Read More
    rjdt3 July 7, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly the color desired, fits the unit to a T, Will be happy in the future as I am now.

    Read More
    browninfiniti June 10, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured. Not disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product and would recommend to a friend. Overstock hasn't disappointed me yet.

    Read More
    carmenflowers June 1, 2014
  • Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    Added gift, came with a stylus! Great style and value.

    Read More
    celinecoon January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links