Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic External Rechargeable 2500mAh Backup Battery Case for iPhone 5 5S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out of the box. No issues with fittment.

    Read More
    Ray C. February 4, 2017
  • charger
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. good delivery and product.

    Read More
    bloodhero June 3, 2016
  • did not fit my 5S
    Verified Purchase

    This case literally stops all functionality on my 5S.

    Read More
    Johanne W. December 8, 2015
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my phone charged!!!

    Read More
    wgmetc November 19, 2015
  • A life saver
    Verified Purchase

    I went to the doctor for a check up not knowing I would be admitted in the hospital what a relief to know I had my backup charger in my purse it was a lifesaver a wonderful product thank you

    Read More
    angelmaria5 October 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    charges phone quickly - I like the feel of the case - not slippery but durable.

    Read More
    Amanda M. October 14, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Charges my phone for one full charge!

    Read More
    Donna S. September 1, 2015
  • Stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this case I loved it. It was exactly what I needed to add some battery life to my iPhone 5s but after about 2 weeks it stopped working. Would no longer charge my phone even though the battery pack was charged.

    Read More
    Amanda M. July 8, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This case is very good as long as you don't drop it too many time.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • Keeps breaking on my
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I received worked great at first, but then it wouldn't charge anymore. It would give an error when the phone was attached to it and trying to charge and when I removed the phone, the usual light didn't show so it wasn't charging. I contacted customer service and even though it went past the return period, they were happy and willing to send me a new one, but the second one broke as well within the month. I'm disappointed as this was a really convenient way for me to charge my phone while on the go. Since I always forget to charge my phone it was convenient for me to have this backup battery case. Now I'm debating on if I should contact customer service again to see if I can get a third replacement. I don't want to go through the trouble of trying again and getting disappointed again.

    Read More
    LeslerN March 19, 2015
  • phone charger
    Verified Purchase

    this charger does not charge phone all the way.. i got it as a back up and within an hour its dead

    Read More
    khayes October 28, 2014
  • Don't purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This case takes ALL day to charge and will not fully charge the iPhone. This case you can't charge the phone and case at the same time either. I thought I was getting a deal with this case and in result I have to now purchase a different case. I am very disappointed in the quality of this case.

    Read More
    g6612 June 7, 2014
  • Still working after 5 months...
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's not bad. The only problem I had with this case was after about 3 months, the plug to charge would no longer work when the phone was in the case. I could charge the case on its own, but not with the phone. So now I have to charge them separately. The phone doesn't easily fit into the case without a few tries. Otherwise, I can't complain since the case still charges my phone to 100% when needed.

    Read More
    apchen April 18, 2014
  • External rechargeable backup battery case for Ipho
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. It's simple and you don't need to think about it

    Read More
    nanntgoat April 5, 2014
  • Gearonic External Rechargeable 2500mAh backup Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is sturdy, stylish (I ordered the black and silver), and helpful -- it is nice to have backup battery life for my phone.

    Read More
    show2tj March 14, 2014
  • Perfect. It gives me the perfect backup
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic support for my battery life. Great design. Perfect size.

    Read More
    alexgutierrez57 March 7, 2014
  • It performs it's purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the case because it performs it's purpose. However I get kind of irritated with it. For instance, sometimes when I connect a charger to the case, while the phone is in it's case, the battery case will charge, but the phone itself won't charge unless I hit the charge on/off button. Other than that, it does preserve you're battery life, and is a nice looking case. Wish they had prettier designs to choose from however.

    Read More
    mulalotenari123 January 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    zztfan January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links