Read All Reviews for Gearonic Eearbud Earphone Headset Earpods for Apple iPhone 5 5S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • MaMa C
    Verified Purchase

    They work good! I recommend them!

    Read More
    Annie C. March 15, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as we got them the cover off the headphones fell off. Last a couple of week. Had to buy another pair.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. August 16, 2015
  • Only great if you listen to music
    Verified Purchase

    I use headsets all the time and these are great for listening to music or watching things on your iphone or ipad but from what people tell me they are not good for talking.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i July 17, 2015
  • Gearonic Earbud Earphone Apple Headset
    Verified Purchase

    IT SUCKS!!! i WILL NEVER EVER PURCHASE IT AGAIN. i USED IT ONE TIME AFTER THAT IT NEVER WORKED AGAIN. IT FELL APART. THE VOLUME BUTTON NO LONGER WORKED.

    Read More
    Tanya H. April 22, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Received first pair and did not work. Returned and received a new pair of earbuds, but compared to the ***** earbuds, they do not compare

    Read More
    lilith97 April 21, 2015
  • Earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    These are most uncomfortable. No fault of mfg.

    Read More
    twinkz April 18, 2015
  • Not what I thought it was
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the ear pod I expected. I get the same quality sound from the earbuds I spend 1.00 on at DollarTree....I don't know what the long button on the wire is supposed to do other than its just fun to punch....not volume control....save your money and go to the dollar store....same quality. :(

    Read More
    rhondastahl December 7, 2014
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several pairs of theses because when I bought a pair from the store right after they came out they cost 5 times as much as they were on sale for here. At first they were perfect, but after several uses they started shocking me. I haven't tried another pair yet.

    Read More
    Smilindiva84 December 4, 2014
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    Mine broke right away and one of the ear buds came apart. Maybe it was just one bad one, but I returned mine. I went for some nicer ones.

    Read More
    luvmybb November 8, 2014
  • break too easy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of red earbuds . They stopped working the next week .. So I ordered second pair of earbuds thinking that maybe something happened while I wasn't paying attention . Well the second pair also broke within a week. Bad bad bad

    Read More
    justsaychris August 14, 2014
  • Dont know why yall're complaining...
    Verified Purchase

    Mine work fine, Are loud, and comfortable in my ears.

    Read More
    caekillinit August 11, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I took these earbuds on vacation with me and the first day the inside cord was exposed at the plug in. I did not like the fit, they were not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    mikeyv40566 March 26, 2014
  • received in one day
    Verified Purchase

    this didn't work in any of the 5 family cell phones, item may have been defective, but I will return for a refund rather than a replacement

    Read More
    clarity143 March 22, 2014
  • I have gone through 4 of these in two weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about the price of this product compared to regular apple ear buds - I thought I was getting a deal. Actually, these should sell for 99 cents they are so poorly made. I ordered four and am already on my last one - less than 4 weeks after ordering. Horrible sound, very poor quality, and they break or pull off easy once it's plugged into your phone. Buyer be aware.

    Read More
    jdub42 March 20, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These earbuds are perfect and came quickly! I would definitely recommend them for the price.

    Read More
    mavalos March 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcus E. August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links