Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Dual Layer Rugged Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 III

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Protects Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Protects the phone really well, nice colors, but a tiny bit of a challenge to get onto the phone. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    rosina888 April 23, 2017
  • Great case and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice durable case , I drop my phone all the time and my phon looks as nice as the day I took it out of the box.

    Read More
    todd80 February 23, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    fits the phone perfect. easy to get on and off

    Read More
    lindak45 November 15, 2015
  • Nice and light
    Verified Purchase

    A bit stiff at first, but in time, fits perfectly and protects my phone

    Read More
    john h. October 23, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome case! It is a bit hard to take off and put on, but it's very durable and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Very sturdy when on your phone as well. Good buy!

    Read More
    Holly :) July 9, 2015
  • Still good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a year and my phone has no damage at all love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Taniikaa G. July 4, 2015
  • Not bulky
    Verified Purchase

    great product for a stylish protection

    Read More
    Awesomelady March 12, 2015
  • Do not buy - defective product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was defective. On silicone sleeve the volume and off buttons don't match and therefore won't line up with the hard out case. These cases are defective, hence the cheap price. I purchased 2 cases and they were both the same . I would return them I if it wasn't hassle to return it.

    Read More
    Shazzagurl November 9, 2014
  • note 3 case
    Verified Purchase

    I got a case for my galaxy note 3 at a GREAT price and I got it about 5 days sooner then what I thought I was going too. I would absolutely order more stuff again.

    Read More
    kupidietare September 24, 2014
  • durable ,stong case
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a case that covers the screen for protection

    Read More
    ryhtum February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links