Starting at: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Child Safe Protective Foam Case with Handle Stand iPad Mini iPad Mini 2 retina display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Fast delivery!

    Read More
    Kelly F. May 7, 2017
  • Perfect for kids!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my 4 year old and 8 year old! Great quality, awesome price! I would highly recommend this case!

    Read More
    Elyse H. April 25, 2017
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you!! It is a real protector!!

    Read More
    Shywanee M. February 10, 2017
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    these cover are always great

    Read More
    OstkUser345822 January 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome product, and even ninja turtle green!

    Read More
    Tracy A. December 24, 2016
  • Gearonic Child Safe Protective Foam Case with Hand
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this item. It is very Durable.

    Read More
    Joe M. November 11, 2016
  • Perfect for my little one!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in pink for my little one. It fits her iPad Mini 2 perfectly!

    Read More
    Silapooh July 18, 2016
  • Child Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    The ideal protective case for ghildren, and easily fits small hands. The handle also serves as a stand. The cases I brought for my grandkids 3 years ago is still going strong. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    ablealice July 1, 2016
  • Great for Children
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my grand daughter

    Read More
    Shantinel L. April 6, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons both got this case for their ipad minis. They have been dropped on the hardwood floors with 0 damage.

    Read More
    raincloud08 January 2, 2016
  • great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    iPad has been face planted and survived. easy grip hand that converts to handy stand for viewing content.

    Read More
    EC October 24, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They're beyond sturdy! I also like the conformable handle I got it for my kids

    Read More
    Angela R. September 12, 2015
  • foam case
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine. Feels like it could pop out but it could be just me worrying too much 😃. The hosts have one like this on the tablet on the children's Sprout network.

    Read More
    pj40 July 22, 2015
  • Case for iPad Mini
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 8 y/o son. Most cases would have been taken off by now but he loves this case because of the easy to carry handle. Worked better than I'd hoped.

    Read More
    Tonya W. May 26, 2015
  • Perfect for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and great for kids

    Read More
    pupadolce May 16, 2015
  • my son loves this
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how many moms have asked me where I got this. I've seen him drop his iPad a few times and the cover offers protection. Very cute and durable.

    Read More
    Gina P. April 4, 2015
  • A value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I love it! A great value for the purchase price!

    Read More
    kat77 January 10, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect case for family use,

    Read More
    Ann S. December 31, 2014
  • Foam Mini iPad Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits the mini iPad perfectly, is easy for a 3 year old to maneuver, and protects the iPad as advertised. HOWEVER, I ordered it in green and it arrived in black.

    Read More
    betsyq December 25, 2014
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is almost perfect for my sons mini iAd. I only wish it had a stand for vertical viewing as well as horizontal. Very light, super protective.

    Read More
    natcat617 September 24, 2014
Sponsored Links