Today $5.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic 8.9-inch Magnetic Smart Cover Folio PU Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Fire HD

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 8.9 Magnetic COVER FOLLIO case Amazon Klindle
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case the magnetic closure is strong and secure. The material PU leather its feels and look like its real leather. Its a perfect fit on my kindle. The color is a rich beautiful color.

    Read More
    sadiejj October 7, 2017
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is not made for a Kindle Fire HD. I have no idea what if anything would fit in it. I got it pretty cheap (should have been my first clue) so it's not worth the hassle of sending it back. Don't buy!!!

    Read More
    Mary H. July 21, 2017
  • White magnetic case
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot!!! I especially like the white -goes with everything.

    Read More
    Donna M. April 8, 2017
  • This is an older but best purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my cover for a few years now. I could not ask for a better more secure cover for my kindle. My family has had numerous tablets. Mine is the only one that did not eventually have a cracked screen. I credit this to the gearonic cover!!

    Read More
    wdoc March 28, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The cover works fine; however, I have had mine for over a year and it is starting to show some wear and tear. I still like it and it still works and covers my kindle. It just may show some wear over time.

    Read More
    Stacy C S. October 5, 2015
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    Works to protect my Kindle, but I find it rather cumbersome and makes it feel heavy.

    Read More
    donna h. September 30, 2015
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit Kindle Fire - which it is supposed to! It doesn't fit anything! Too big for Kindle, too big for iPad mini, too small for iPad & too big for Nook!

    Read More
    JQ2 June 25, 2015
  • kindle cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, but did not fit my Kindle

    Read More
    dudie700 June 23, 2015
  • Blue
    Verified Purchase

    It fits his Kindle Perfectly!

    Read More
    GrammaPhyllis January 30, 2015
  • This is a very good cover!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is not that expensive . Its about half the cost of other covers that others sell . It also has a opening where you can close the cover to charge your kindle fire hd 8'9 inch tablet!!! Awesome !!! I like it !!! 5 stars its a good buy!!!

    Read More
    gilbert1515 November 1, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and fits almost all my needs. It would be perfect if it could be plugged in with the cover closed but that is the only drawback and very minor. It looks nice, fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Sacramento Ca October 12, 2014
  • Love my cover for my kindle fire!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fit my kindle fire ,just love it,the price was right,not like you get the same. thing for more money,it's crazy!! The color was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    peachietrishie February 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kate W. September 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria S. May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    efae January 8, 2017