Starting at $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic 5600mAh Power Bank External Battery Portable USB Charger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quick phone charger
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice in your car or purse....works well.

    Read More
    Norine K. June 29, 2017
  • convenient and a useful item
    Verified Purchase

    the power bank comes in handy. I never have a dead battery on the phone anymore. I like this store

    Read More
    OstkUser580318 June 3, 2017
  • Spend the extra money...
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for......it worked good for awhile but just stopped charging after a month or so. I'll get a more expensive one that'll hopefully last longer!

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 30, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It works when it wants to.

    Read More
    jaxsmith1 February 24, 2017
  • Wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was generic but it was not the right charger for my i phone.

    Read More
    Maria M. January 7, 2017
  • seems great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it the other day and it charged very quickly. small and compacted not like the others that I have. Light weight too

    Read More
    schaefer35 December 8, 2016
  • Snap and powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Charged my iPhone 6s Plus from dead to 90%!!! Also has a powerful led flashlight that comes in handy!!!

    Read More
    Steven C. November 17, 2016
  • Great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This charger is perfect. I carry it with me daily and when I travel so if my phone or tablet dies I can charge it. It doesn't take long to charge and it's not limited on it charging. My iPhone has gotten a full charge

    Read More
    Toni B. October 8, 2016
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift and comment was favorable

    Read More
    Countess C. April 7, 2016
  • grandmother aim to please
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for christmas the grand kids love them.They use all the time

    Read More
    yg77865 January 6, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these out as gifts. Everyone loved them

    Read More
    SusanZ W. December 25, 2015
  • Phone Battery chargers
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome backup to have on vacation!

    Read More
    sterbi August 20, 2015
  • Great gadget
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't as small as I thought it would be but it still fits in my purse. It's a real powerhouse and I use it all the time. The LED lights make it easy to see how much power is still left. Glad I bought this. Great price.

    Read More
    Tatia G. July 9, 2015
  • port-a-power!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flashlight and power readout bar.

    Read More
    cory d. July 1, 2015
  • lc
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for Christmas presents. At first everyone was ho hum about the gift. Since Christmas each and every one has come up to me to say thank you and told me how the power bank has help them. Only 4 stars because I Have not bought one for myself as of yet!!

    Read More
    eesnana April 22, 2015
  • Works But...
    Verified Purchase

    This works battery works when charging and the light is handy but does not hold a full charge if not used for a day or two. Need to check to make sure there's a charge before you leave home. But for the price it is fine. Unlike the Halo I bought that cost $$ dollars and had to be returned twice because it stopped working after a few months.

    Read More
    adtjwj March 20, 2015
  • Looks cute but doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my daughter and it doesn't hold it's charge. Charged it all night. It didn't last very long. Looks cute but not worth the cost, time and effort.

    Read More
    mmem95 March 14, 2015
  • Great little charger
    Verified Purchase

    love it it charges your phone up to 2 times and quickly.,,

    Read More
    ellygino December 30, 2014
  • it is ok
    Verified Purchase

    works but is not very fast.

    Read More
    Stephanie J. December 27, 2014
  • Seems like nice lil charger
    Verified Purchase

    I can't read Chinese but believe I got it figured out.

    Read More
    mseeyoremi October 9, 2014
Sponsored Links