Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic 360-degree Rotating PU Leather Case Smart Cover Swivel Stand for iPad Mini/ Mini Retina/ Mini 3 Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the rotating feature
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rotating feature. I use it for woek and play at home some games. Love the different colors to choose from. It did however start peeling on the sides after 2 years. Lol. Guess it's time to get a new one. Lol. I would still get the same kind, especially for the price. You can't beat it.

    Read More
    Richard D. November 27, 2017
  • love this holder
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case works great either way

    Read More
    sandra j. August 7, 2017
  • Good cover
    Verified Purchase

    Like it and have two colors

    Read More
    camimbw April 14, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Keep my ipad in place I feel it works well.

    Read More
    Dee D. March 8, 2017
  • Horrible cheap case!
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this case at all, it is extremely thin plastic & feels SO cheap. Tablet is very unsteady & swivels around even when trying to hold it straight. This case went straight in the garbage!

    Read More
    Lori M. August 3, 2016
  • fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    this lasted 1 month, it broke and fell apart

    Read More
    3rdone April 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Is very good and protection for the iPod.

    Read More
    Myrtelina G. February 28, 2016
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    its ok and a good price for an ipad case

    Read More
    wizbang2fl February 14, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    A good case for the price and easy to use. I've dropped my iPad a time or two but on carpet so I cannot attest to the protection or lack of protection of the case. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Alice J. S. February 4, 2016
  • Carolion
    Verified Purchase

    Being left-handed, perfect case for me.

    Read More
    Caroline K. January 26, 2016
  • Wonderful case
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is great. It is a true purple leather and suede. Outside is smooth to the touch with a bit of a grain and the inside suede is smooth to the touch. The stitching inside and out is precise and not botched. Case swivels in all directions and works well horizontally or vertically. Close and shut off feature works well and being able to further close with the elastic strap is great for carrying in an enclosed space, do not have to worry about accidentally coming open. I had this case before in cloth and I loved it, but the leather is better.

    Read More
    joyham63 December 26, 2015
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Ipad mini, great price

    Read More
    Frank M. December 19, 2015
  • iPad mini case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color selection of cases to choose from. I chose the vibrant red one. Easy flip to stand positioning to a few angles. Nice product and price. Don't forget to purchase separately the Insten clear anti glare matte screen protector! See my review on that item as well.

    Read More
    Jan G. December 16, 2015
  • Not as Sturdy as Expected but met description
    Verified Purchase

    While the product delivered was that described perhaps a further disclosure as to sturdiness is in order. Did not meet my expectations in protection of my mini. Otherwise beautiful green color.

    Read More
    Pilar G. December 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and works well.

    Read More
    Dawn E. December 8, 2015
  • Fits perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is equally as durable as the more expensive versions being sold for a lot more. I've actually purchased several of these to go along with the mini iPads I gave as gifts. Love the 360 rotating and the ability to use the stand in either direction (landscape or portrait). I used this on Mini iPad 2s and they fit perfect.

    Read More
    smithhousehold October 23, 2015
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these cases for our kids. Worked out better than expected.

    Read More
    nanantj September 20, 2015
  • Fair Product
    Verified Purchase

    The case protects the iPad Mini from damage but the iPad keeps slipping from a vertical position to a horizontal position because the indentation is not deep enough to hold it in place.

    Read More
    OstkUser40940 September 20, 2015
  • Works well for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Not the sturdiest of cases, but for the money works well enough.

    Read More
    Betty K. September 3, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect protection for iPad

    Read More
    Connee G. September 1, 2015