Starting at: $16.49

Save $2.50 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic 360 Rotating PU Leather Case Cover for Apple iPad 5 Air

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat this deal and decent quality too

    Read More
    Id F. January 23, 2016
  • Great product for money
    Verified Purchase

    They do not last beyond about 6 months before bits start to come apart.

    Read More
    Judy M. January 20, 2016
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the functionality of this case and all the tools that came with it.

    Read More
    Julie P. November 15, 2015
  • ipad case for christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    always a good bet. she lived the zebra print

    Read More
    Michelle A. May 1, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looked great and I thought it would hold up better than it has but not long after I started using it, the cover has started separating from the shell. The rotating cover is great but other than that-not a very well made product.

    Read More
    flyforefun1 December 11, 2014
  • Review of IPad cords
    Verified Purchase

    Had to ask for another cord for myIPad as not only didn't the first one work, nor did the second one! My I pad stated it wasn't compatible with the I Pad!

    Read More
    ailehpo November 12, 2014
  • ipad case
    Verified Purchase

    Love this leather case. Love that it rotates to the site you are viewing with it's built in stand! Neat to carry!!

    Read More
    sbon September 26, 2014
  • iPad case &screen
    Verified Purchase

    This cover/stand is perfect and included several cords & a screen cover. All for less than $*. Purple shade is so Grapey looking....I love it....very sturdy too. Most places this would all cost $***.

    Read More
    techpad September 9, 2014
  • Perfect but Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    It did not fit. Loved everything about it. I had to return it because it did not fit. I do not have an Air. I have an iPad 5. A misconception?

    Read More
    5375auntpat July 30, 2014
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    The cover has two parts - the front cover was so bothersome to put on and off, I stopped using it. The back cover is falling apart after three months of ordinary use. Save your money for a higher quality cover.

    Read More
    cynindenver June 19, 2014
  • It's a nice case...
    Verified Purchase

    I have the same case for my IPAD Mini it fits great and it just what I wanted. So I ordered one for my new IPAD Air. The first case did not fit the air. The corners where you snap in the IPAD so it's secure were too small. But, never fail, Overstock.com took it back right away and I got an exchange in 2 days. I was shocked on how fast I received the replacement. The new case is just great. The only think I would say, is they seem to be made a little cheaper feeling than the case for the mini. Maybe it's the size that makes the difference. Happy Shopping

    Read More
    sffilm May 29, 2014
  • Leopard print iPad air cover and acessories
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price can rotate the iPad and have it stand. Nice suede interior

    Read More
    215beacon February 15, 2014
  • Worthless. Not for IPad Air
    Verified Purchase

    Someone misjudged or measured once (instead of twice) before making this product. The new IPad Air does not fit into the plastic holder correctly (I had two corners that would not snap into the case). Also, the cover will not close completely. Fortunately, I ordered two different cases at the same time, and the second one is PERFECT. This one will be going back.

    Read More
    lorelei2466 February 5, 2014
Sponsored Links